Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Dart Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,633 - $20,394.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,990

Fair Purchase Price $19,997
Fair Market Range ($19,633 - $20,394)

Invoice $21,483
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 109 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Excellent mileage, fun driving, awesome in/out

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price, mileage, feel, looks, drive"

Cons: "off the line power, ignition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best car I've owned. I get really good mileage. I have the UConnect console with SiriusXM, so I love my 32 mile commute. Manual transmission with great pickup when you shift down, from 5th to 3rd etc. Not so great off the line, which is one of only two faults I have with this car. The other fault(and it's done this since almost day one) is that maybe 1/20 times I turn the ignition it doesn't turn over the first time (but always turns over 2nd time). Weird but I've had it 2+ years and never got stranded. Anyway, I don't worry about it at all now since it does start reliably."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sporty car at a budget

By on Sunday, March 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,006

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fuel mileage, fun to drive, good looking"

Cons: "radio"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a fun car to drive, and great gas mileage. I still have people looking at the vehicle and saying how nice it looks. The radio, which controls almost everything has its problems, I'm on the third one. This is a fun car to drive, well tuned suspension and a peppy 1.4 turbo charged engine surprised me. I have waxed this vehicle 6 times, and the vehicle looks as if it came off the showroom, so it does have a great paint job!"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Do not like the seats, headrest.

By on Sunday, March 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great car"

Cons: "Headrest"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Do not like the seats, headrest."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Awesome car

By on Friday, February 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,150

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage, fun to drive."

Cons: "None that I can think of."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought the Dodge Dart Aero back in January 2015. The car only had 15 miles on it. We love everything about it. Awesome gas mileage and just fun to drive."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

What was I thinking?

By on Saturday, February 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,600

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great drive, comfortable interior"

Cons: "EVERYTHING ELSE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I've had my Dart GT for eight months, and in that time, there has been two radio replacements, and so far I have had only one oil change. I've been told that whatever is wrong has not been found and there is no repair at this point. Chrysler's customer service has been entirely unhelpful, and they continually did not return my calls. Against my better judgement, I am still inclined to by another of their products, but that's ONLY because of the people where I bought the car have treated me right."

7 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.