Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Dart Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,881 - $20,540.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,990

Fair Purchase Price $20,211
Fair Market Range ($19,881 - $20,540)

Invoice $21,483
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 101 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

Awesome car

By on Friday, February 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,150

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage, fun to drive."

Cons: "None that I can think of."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought the Dodge Dart Aero back in January 2015. The car only had 15 miles on it. We love everything about it. Awesome gas mileage and just fun to drive."

What was I thinking?

By on Saturday, February 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,600

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great drive, comfortable interior"

Cons: "EVERYTHING ELSE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I've had my Dart GT for eight months, and in that time, there has been two radio replacements, and so far I have had only one oil change. I've been told that whatever is wrong has not been found and there is no repair at this point. Chrysler's customer service has been entirely unhelpful, and they continually did not return my calls. Against my better judgement, I am still inclined to by another of their products, but that's ONLY because of the people where I bought the car have treated me right."

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Not very reliable

By on Thursday, February 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 250

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Good price, great gas mileage"

Cons: "seats uncomfortable, not reliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"We purchased a 2015 Dodge Dart SXT on Jan 31, 2015. By Feb 4, 2015 the car was at the dealer with service engine light on and transmission not shifting properly. When we purchased the car it had 23 miles on it, when we took it to the dealer it had 250 miles on it."

15 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Great driving car for long trips.

By on Sunday, February 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Can;t think of any. Has everything you would want."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great driving car for local and great for parking. Great for accessories. Great for gas mileage. Have no complaints with this car"

12 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Excellent fuel milage and fun to drive

By on Saturday, January 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It gets excellent fuel milage, fun to drive"

Cons: "Few bugs the first year out but dealer corrected."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Pros It gets excellent fuel milage, fun to drive, handles great in all types of weather and looks good. The track tail lights makes the car unique and easy to see for other drivers at night. This also must reduce rear end collisions. The auto lights turn on when it gets dark or when the wipers are used as well as turning headlights off and turning on driving lights when it is light out/wipers off. Combined with the auto dimming mirror they all help you to keep you safe and more focused on the road and conditions ahead. Cons When I got the car engine would not run right until it warmed up a some. This problem was corrected by dealer. The wheels started to oxidize when it was 1 1/2 years old. Dodge replaced with new wheels."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.