Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Dart Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,594 - $20,337.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,990

Fair Purchase Price $19,966
Fair Market Range ($19,594 - $20,337)

Invoice $21,483
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 114 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Best car in compact class

By on Sunday, April 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "touch screen for everything, great looking in /out"

Cons: "there aren't any!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Touch screen is large and operates everything. Torquey motor fun to drive and delivers 40+ mpg on the highway. Interior great looking and the leather is very luxurious. The glove compartment holds my laptop. I have owned several other compact cars and the Dart is the head of the class. Heated steering wheel great in the winter. Back up camera clear and accurate. If this car was Japanese or German the Automotive Press would be singing it's praises!"

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Fantastic!

By on Friday, July 05, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,595

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, good size, GREAT mpg"

Cons: "Not all cars have full led tail lights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got the Dodge Dart not because I NEEDED a new car, but because it caught my attention. Love how it handles and feels when I drive it as well as how it looks! Love the blu tooth and MP3 capabilites, as well as the mood lighting. All the small touches make owning my Dart exciting. Love it!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Good upgrade to Dodge Dart SE Auto 2.0

By on Saturday, March 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am saving on gas MPG on my first drive. The only thing I wish it had on the SE with the value package is Cruise Control. I think I will look into getting a kit installed in the future. Good build quality and fit inside and out and reminds me of my 03 Neon I used to have. The extras are coslty and that is why I stayed with the SE but am glad for the A/C. Best price for what you get and very stylish and lots of room."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Friday, January 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, lots of options"

Cons: "dealing with the dealership"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I got a lot for my money compared to other cars in the class. I got more options than I expected to get for my money and now I feel spoiled! I have the Ralleye and as a part of the deal I had the dealership add aftermarket heated leather seats and now it is perfect. It was a good price, it is fun to drive, great options, and it looks great! I made the right choice!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

1.4L Limited 6 Spd Manual

By on Friday, February 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent value for the money, thrilling to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my dart just a couple of months. The technology inside this car is outstanding. I love the 8.4" screen with easy access to media controls, navigation, phone, etc. The leather seats are nicer than in my Ram 1500 Laramie. I've only put on about 6000 miles, but so far I'm thrilled. Its a zippy and fun little car. It feels, sounds and drives like a little sports car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.