Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Dodge Dart Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,926 - $19,643.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $20,990

Fair Purchase Price $19,285
Fair Market Range ($18,926 - $19,643)

Invoice $20,545
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 62 Ratings for the 2013 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

A size I am comfortable in.

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, tech stuff,comfortable ride."

Cons: "None at this point"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"So far this has been a great experience. The limited I purchased had all that I needed for bells and whistles. Even the Stock stero is one of the best I have heard. It is intuitive in its tech stuff. I was impressed on how I felt entering the vehicle. It is much more expensive looking inside than other vehicles I checked out. The front seats are very comfortable and all the people who have sat in the passangers side say the same. The 2.4 is the ticket for a blend of power and fuel economy. I was surprised by its ability to merge and cruise. I am enjoying this choice."

DART SXT

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,382

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Engine, interior features, gas mileage"

Cons: "nothing at this time"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"handles great. love the looks. ride is smooth. have all features standard on car. gas mileage better than I thought on 40 mpg. Its fast, power and fuel efficient."

DART SXT

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,382

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Engine, interior features, gas mileage"

Cons: "nothing at this time"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"handles great. love the looks. ride is smooth. have all features standard on car. gas mileage better than I thought on 40 mpg. Its fast, power and fuel efficient."

Don't Waste Your Money!

By on Saturday, March 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Looks nice"

Cons: "No reliability-6 months old and falling apart"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This car has been in the shop more than I have been driving it. The first month the tire blew, the electrical has a mind of it's own, I was broke down with my engine overheated and needed a tow to the dealership, faulty thermostat, and deteriorated hoses. I wanted a reliable car after my son was born and I have been dissapointed since I bought it new in October 2013. I wish I had kept my ten-year old more reliable Honda Civic. Now I am stuck with a car that may or may not break down. Only positive is the interior is well-made and I like the look of it."

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

one of the best cars

By on Friday, March 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car"

Cons: "has it all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"it is my first DODGE car.This car is excellent and for the moment,(almost a year) NO PROBLEMS.I really enjoy to drive it, the fuel economy is excellent(i got 32 miles/gln average,city and HWY.I am really happy. i have also a Mercedes Ml 350 but the last year,i use the Dart Most of the times."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.