Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Dodge Charger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,127 - $32,376.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,790

Fair Purchase Price $31,711
Fair Market Range ($31,127 - $32,376)

Invoice $33,157
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 131 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 27 | Next

Best vehicle

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,941

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style, resale value, great ride, controls"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought my 2013 Charger SE, in August 2013 been very pleased with it after looking at new Impala and a Maxima chose this car over the two vehicles because wanted a more aggressive ride. The Charger is everything you need for a great family or sports automobile. Navigation is featured with uconnect system as other options that were available are best for vehicle. It rides deep as be a Cadillac especially on the south Louisiana flat highways commuting out of town but does well in the city as gets good gas mileage on a bigger vehicle. Interior looks sportier from being real quiet driving at speeds between 65 to 80 on 4, 6 lane highways and freeways. Ride is solid, interior fit and finish materials are impressive and car looks beautiful having LED taillights on rear something like the Challenger. Controls are easy using and was optional with ventilated seats best on Charger SE, model. I love my car glad bought it over an Impala and Maxima having a great resale value ever. It's a bigger car but looks more a sports car gives me lots of high performance and smooth handling like a limo it's very fast too with a V6 engine that is absolutely quick under effortlessly acceleration. Dodge is the best with their high performance cars like Charger and Challenger."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Incredible Car

By on Sunday, December 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sporty, fun to drive, great value, spacey, safe"

Cons: "a bit big, hard to see out back window"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car looks great, rides smooth, and has power with fuel efficiency. SE model is incredible value but would go for higher end model if I could."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

I love this car !

By on Sunday, December 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 950

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, fun car"

Cons: "None so far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is so comfortable and it rides real smooth. It's roomy in the front as well as the back seat and has plenty of head room too. And, the car is very sporty looking. The car handles well on local roads and on the highway. This is my first Dodge and I couldn't be more pleased."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Powerful Pavement Pounder

By on Thursday, August 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, Performance, Personality"

Cons: "I have to park it and get out"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have an RT and can not stop punching the Hemi whenever I ge the chance. This car moves like no other that I've ever owned. My typical ride involves thumbs up from other drivers and pedestrians. The car just stands out in many dimensions it seems that everyone finds something to love about it. This is my first of what I am sure will be many Chargers. Carpe Diem!!!!!!!!!"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Fun and Cool Car to Drive

By on Monday, March 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Looks, power, lcd screen, rear seat heaters"

Cons: "View to rear, hard plastic interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this car for son to drive distance to high school. He wanted cool. It is super fun to drive, but not a luxury model. We wanted safe, so awd and no hemi. Smaller engine has PLENTY of power and gets great mileage on the highway, around 20 overall. Handles pretty good in winter. Interior is ok, the slope of roof makes car look cool but tought to see corners especially rear. Have had no issues with reliability in first 3 years."

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 27 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement