Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Charger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,856 - $26,511.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,990

Fair Purchase Price $26,184
Fair Market Range ($25,856 - $26,511)

Invoice $26,961
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 107 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 22 | Next

speeds up great , handels good , good on gas

By on Monday, January 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,456

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "a little pricy relly fub to drive"

Cons: "blind spots , not 4x4"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The car is overall good . It holds the road ,and corrners good . A person just haft to get usted to the blind spots . The mirrors do a good job on helping with thoes . I just wish it was a 4x4 in car form . Then it would be perfect !!!"

I love my Charger!

By on Saturday, January 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

It was my valentine's gift to myself.

"I have had my 2013 Charger for one year now and love driving this car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

It was my valentine's gift to myself.

Incredible Car

By on Sunday, December 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sporty, fun to drive, great value, spacey, safe"

Cons: "a bit big, hard to see out back window"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car looks great, rides smooth, and has power with fuel efficiency. SE model is incredible value but would go for higher end model if I could."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

I love this car !

By on Sunday, December 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 950

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, fun car"

Cons: "None so far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is so comfortable and it rides real smooth. It's roomy in the front as well as the back seat and has plenty of head room too. And, the car is very sporty looking. The car handles well on local roads and on the highway. This is my first Dodge and I couldn't be more pleased."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

best new car i have owned

By on Saturday, December 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "a great high performace 4 door sedan with v8 power"

Cons: "to many electrical problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

my redline charger hemi

"I ordered this charger rt max in feb 2011 every option except moon roof.do not need in florida,saved $950 on this option.march,29 2011 I received my charger.i have been amazed by this car since I bought this car.who ever thought a dodge could have all these options.adapative cruise control,heated and cold cup holders,blind spot detection in mirrors,front and rear heated seats,even heated steering wheel,comes in handy in florida.rear camera in 8.4 inch nav. screen.smart beam hid headlights,i could on forever with options,even remote start 300 feet distance.even almost 3 years later I still get comments on how sharp my charger is every I go.with my hemi I average 25 to 29 miles per gallon on interstate,city 17 miles a gallon,overall 21 to 22 mile per gallon. now for the bad part.to many electricity problems. sensors in front door handles,keyless entry had to be replaced,both rear wheel speed sensors had to be replaced,knocked out my cruise control,skid control,front collision control.recall to replace copper bus bar in engine compartment fuse box,replaced inside rear view mirror,auto dimming stopped working.spoiler on trunk lid came loose.four updates to onboard computer.none of these items stopped car from running.all items under warranty.i have never purchased a extended warranty for a new car before,but for this car I did from Chrysler.i plan on keeping this car for a long time time. the absolute worst thing on this car is the FIRESTONE TIRES they were good tires for only 3 thousand miles.after that they were very bad for road noise,i could not trust them in the rain.had to be very careful driving.glad I live in florida and not where it snows.to top it all off I had to replace the tires,only 31500 miles tires worn out.in a way I was glad to replace them with Michelin tires."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

my redline charger hemi

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 22 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.