Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Charger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,007 - $26,820.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,990

Fair Purchase Price $26,414
Fair Market Range ($26,007 - $26,820)

Invoice $26,961
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 122 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Awesome sporty and family sedan

By on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car!!!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I absolutely love this car!! Why? well several reasons such as the comfort, style, size, speed, everything about this car is just perfect and amazing. If you want a stylish, sporty, fast, family sedan, don't look any further."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very Impressed with the major improvements.

By on Tuesday, May 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I am very impressed with the overhaul this car has gone through since it was brought back. It went from cheap to something worth driving and owning. I have the 2013 sxt 3.6 vvt 8 speed auto and I must say it is a major improvement compared to the old 2007 3.5 5 speed I had. I love the growl this car has and a solid smooth ride it provides for its passengers. Keep up the good work Dodge your making a great come back. The only thing I would say needs to improve is the metals used on the exterior of the car so that the car last longer. My 07 began to rust in 2012 above the passenger rear wheel. I was smart when I bought my 13 I had rust guard etc put on the car. I hope it stays rust free for the length that I plan to own it."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Sunday, March 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value for the price, comfortable drive"

Cons: "No rear backup camera or navigation on the SE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 2013 Dodge Charger. I bought this car at the end of 2013 and got an unbelievable deal on it. This car offers a comfortable ride and although I have an SE with a V6 engine, it's still pretty fast. The audio controls on the back of the steering wheel are very convenient. I don't have to take my eyes off the wheel to make sure I'm pressing the right thing. The sport appearance package gives my car an extra sleek look. I like the chrome wheels and rear spoiler. The only thing I'm missing is a sunroof. Overall, great car!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love driving this car!

By on Saturday, June 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, looks very appealing"

Cons: "se model has 5spd tranny"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I feel so nice driving this car, there are interior lights on the door handle, under the doors for courtesy lights, cupholders light up just doesnt seem like they skipped on quality anywhere, the dash is all soft-touch plastic not going to crack. This year they did a makeover of every side of the vehicle inside and out. I have the base SE and the suspension is still really smooth, something about rear wheel drive makes it feel like such a nice ride. the only thing i didnt like was that the se and sxt dont come with spoilers and the shifter and tranny on the se was different (old style/5spd instead of 8speed) it still shifts smooth and is overall a "good buy" but the money to the SXT is well spent."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Beauty & Function

By on Friday, June 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Style, comfort, fuel economy, great price, FUN!!"

Cons: "Visibility is limited"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I cannot say how much I love this car!! It is beautiful, comfortable and great on gas! Plenty of room in the backseat for passengers, plenty of room for driver as well. Very affordable for all you get with this car. I definitely recommend this car for single people, travelers, families, just about anyone who wants comfort, style, great fuel economy, and value."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.