Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2012 Dodge Charger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 101 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next

I love this car.

By on Sunday, August 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, handling, electronics and I love the seats"

Cons: "I would have given it more head room."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car since May and the more I drive it the better I like it. My car has the Road & Track option. There are a few things I would have done differently but that can be said with any car. It is an excellent well made car. A recent 700 mile road trip netted me 27 mpg (5mpg better than my Lincoln). This one is a keeper."

tecnology is great very easy smooth.

By on Tuesday, August 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun car love it."

Cons: "a little vibration."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"hands free calling the phone system great very user friendly, great looking car some vibration at speeds from 40-55 dealer can not find a problem. overall i would give it a 9."

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

great car! great value!

By on Saturday, August 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, great gadgets, great comfort"

Cons: "blacktop version not in AWD"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own the sxt plus w the Blacktop package. I fell in love w this car the moment i laid eyes on it. the body lines are agressive, the interior is ultra roomy for me. All of the creature comforts were amazing. But what really blew me away was the price. 8 speed transmission is smooth and the ride is very responsive. I too did not fully trust the quality from Chrystler so i purchased the extended warranty. I recommend this car completely!!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Thursday, July 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, plenty of gizmos to keep me busy"

Cons: "took a huge drop in value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I simply love this car. Although I was skepital of Dodge products, I couldn't pass this beast up. I am sure glad I didn't. The interior is very roomy and comfortable. The V6 has more than enough power, and the electronics for the Ralleye package keep me entertained. I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a family or sport sedan!!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

best car ive ever owned

By on Tuesday, June 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fast, fun to drive, enough room for all my friends"

Cons: "ECO MODE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have the R/T with the super track pack and this car is a blast to drive. handles great and car is fast. had to do the recall on the door handles but other then that no issues with the car. even more fun when you turn off the traction controls...."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Charger near Honolulu. See local deals