Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Dodge Charger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 769 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

Solid value for american 4-door full size sedan

By on Monday, November 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "value, styling, reliability, power, ease of use"

Cons: "city fuel economy, interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Ready for action!

"What is bad: city mileage is awful compared to other cars in this class. Also, the interior is very basic. Most versions of this car seem to be a throwback to simple muscle car interior design: not many over-the-top gizmos and gadgets, but certainly loaded with the basics. What is good: pretty much everything else. good power, great look, excellent freeway mileage, very reliable, easy to drive overall and a fun own for sure. It is surprisingly nimble for a large 4-door, and has power when you need it, even with the lower-end V6 models. Heck, the HP produced in the V6 exceeds that of 80's corvettes, so there's that."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Ready for action!

Best Car i have ever owned

By on Thursday, November 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The Charger superbee srt is one of the best cars i have driven, its sound, handles awesome, and comfertable to drive"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Hemi is the way to go, Fun to drive

By on Sunday, September 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "HEMI worth the money"

Cons: "V6 not much power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Hemi is worth the extra to buy. Gas mileage isn't much of a difference between V6 & V8, so you will be very happy with it. I had the SXT and it was nice, got attention, but not much power. I upgraded to the Hemi and it was the best decision I made. I am so happy with the Charger R/T and I will not sell this one and I will keep it until it doesn't go anymore. I have to say the car is AWESOME!!!!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Friday, September 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great car and fun with good looks."

Cons: "non I have seen or felt."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"reliable , with some power to spare at 250hp and a 4 speed... heavy enough to remind me of my 85 lincoln town car.. with more power.. very comfortable.. !! a joy to drive.. MP"

my favorite vehicle

By on Friday, August 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks great inside n out, plenty of POWER"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I LOVE my charger. It is beautiful inside n out. All the features, 20 in rims, awesome wheels, beautiful tangerine red color. Absolutely gorgeous n FAST Hold on will whip ur neck.lol but true. I have no problem passing or merging. My favorite, the best car has it all!!!!"

Best car, nice to drive

By on Sunday, August 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fast roomy"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have never driven a car that is as nice a spacious as the Charger it runs like a sports car but runs like a sports cars as far as mileage goes on the freeway I get about 24 miles around 16 miles per gallon, either way its the best car I have ever purchased.. Check one out you won't be disappointed I would look at the used ones the news ones are crazy expensive,"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Love my car!

By on Saturday, August 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive including great gas mileage"

Cons: "wheels are easily scratched"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned my car since 2009. I love the seats nd the placement of controls. Rides great, excellant factory sound system especially with the Sirus radio. The only issue I have had is the windsheild broke after a snow storm, which Alabama rarely sees. It was an expensive replacement around 300.00 dollars. With regular oil changes using Castrol SAE 30 she has been nothing short of amazing. Even the change between a built Corvette and my Charger was quite pleasant due to the severity of my back problems. The heated leather seats with the addition of lumbar support and electric seat placement controls, she is the best investment I have ever made. I paid a little too much for her, I am just now paying the principle, with no regrets! Try driving one and you will be hooked on the steering, handling, eye candy that is the 2008 Dodge Charger SXT."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent reliability and value

By on Friday, August 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,042

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun, reliable, roomy"

Cons: "a few blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought ours brand new in 2006, and it has been great!!! We have done virtually nothing to it other than fluid changes and brakes. It even still gets great gas mileage. Overall, a great car!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Fun car to drive!!!

By on Monday, July 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great fuel economy, great looks, comfortable ride,"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

One Sweet ride!!!

"This car is awesome!! Drives and handles like a finely tuned race car. The handling is superb. It has the fuel economy that I need and gives me that hot rod feeling. Eye catching machine."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

One Sweet ride!!!

Great car for the money

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fast and roomy"

Cons: "No spare tire"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The SRT Charger is one of the best cars Dodge has built yet. The power is great and it looks the part, a real head turner. Handles well for it's size and stops on a dime with big brembo brakes. I can fit the whole family and load up the trunk and still have room to spare. I couldn't imagine driving a honda or toyota for the same money when I am behind the wheel of this beast and they are in the mirror, a spec in the mirror at that."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

What a hot rod WOW

By on Tuesday, June 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "hot rod"

Cons: "The RT has too much power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Although it wasn’t designed for snow it has too much power for it. I would get AWD if I had a do over."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love her, would only love a HEMI more

By on Thursday, April 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Nice price, very fun to drive, roomy, lovable"

Cons: "SXT/SE look cheap on in inside compared to RT/SRT8"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 3.5, but the my hunger for a HEMI just will not go away. I will only look to get rid of my car to get a HEMI"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sporty

By on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"The Charger is not a bad vehicle but in the 06 year there was a lot that nneded improvement , however all the faults were fixed on the 2010 charger. This is a very reliable vehicle and is fun to drive."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Monday, April 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks good,smooth ride,A lot of room"

Cons: "Doors are heavy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Oak Glen,CA.

"One of the best cars I've ever owned! VERY happy with it :)"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Oak Glen,CA.

Love it, 09 SXT.

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "customizable, power, roomy"

Cons: "gas mileage, wish I would have gotten an srt8"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It's quick, fun to drive, comfortable, and sexy"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

cost more than worth

By on Thursday, March 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,106

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "apperance"

Cons: "gas gussler"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"get care unless something goes wrong very expesive repairs i have dub series just intials to charge more not worth the high price tag"

I LOVE MY CHARGER!!!!

By on Wednesday, March 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive! SAFE!!!"

Cons: "Higher off the ground for better view"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Charger, BB, [Black Beauty] delivers a strong, fun, safe, SMOOTH ride! The Serius Radio, tinted windows, custom Black with red piping leather seats complete this "svelt" mode of transportation!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

A very good, reliable car. great in the snow.

By on Wednesday, March 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "good price, fun to drive and economical"

Cons: "lack of an available manual transmission."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a very good, dependable car and it gets decent mileage for a full-size car. We had several severe snow storms a year ago and this car never caused me any concern. It handled very well in the conditions. This car has a lot of interior room for my family of five."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

awsome car, I recomend this car to a lot of people

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and a real new day Muscle car."

Cons: "Needs to be all wheel drive. Sucks in the snow."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Over all this car is one of the best vehicles that I have ever owned. It is comfortable, gets good gas mileage(32mpg highway on 2.7l v6), and it looks like a car of its own, not a everyday clone that you see everyone driving. It has been ultra reliable and just all in all fun. The only thing I can say I wish it had was the all wheel drive because it is a lead sled in the snow being two wheel drive in the rear. I love my Dodge."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I Love this Car, but could have been built better

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Nice looking, Nice Pickup"

Cons: "Noisy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My car tends to be noisy, when it's cold I notice turning the steering wheel it makes a noise, the windows sometimes make noise, plastic on the side of my seat was broken off when bought (2nd buyer)And my brakes squeal when I replaced all the pads"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

its a great car

By on Saturday, March 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 126,789

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lot of comments"

Cons: "gas milage not as listed"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i bought this car in 2006 and it has been a great car. maintenance went well, the only problem this car had was it got hit once but it was repaired and you cannot tell. i would recommend this car to anyone who needs a car for both family and entertaining."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

its a great car

By on Saturday, March 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 126,789

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lot of comments"

Cons: "gas milage not as listed"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i bought this car in 2006 and it has been a great car. maintenance went well, the only problem this car had was it got hit once but it was repaired and you cannot tell. i would recommend this car to anyone who needs a car for both family and entertaining."

I love this car!!!

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to Drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car runs awesome!!! It has a lot of pick up when you step on the gas. It is comfortable, the windows in the backseat roll down all the way, and the trunk is huge!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

AWESOME VEHICLE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By on Thursday, March 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"JUST A GREAT CAR ."

Love it and will never sell it.

By on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, Looks, Handling, Comfort"

Cons: "None so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Dodge Charger RT Daytona Top Banana, what more do I have to say. The only thing better would be a SuperBee"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Charger near Honolulu. See local deals