Go

2009 Dodge Charger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 806 Ratings for the 2006 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 81 | Next

Awsome Car!!!

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is one of the most stylish, best handling cars I have ever owned. It is refreshing to have people take a second look, nod, or even remark "what an awsome car." The ride and handling is excellent. Driving is fun again! I did have a problem with the fuel system but it was corrected after 2 tows to the dealership."

good

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"not bad"

Love this car

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I drive the RT and would say that I would not trade this car for any other but, I am going to trade it this year for the larger Hemi SRT8. Everyone I have spoke with that drives a charger loves them. If you are thinking about buying one, go for it."

Love it

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. It's my first new car. I went from a supped up BMW 535 to the charger, and think the charger has almost the same performance and is a little quieter in side. I love driving it. The only complaints I have is the steering is a little loose at hi speeds, and the fit and finish is week. The doors need aligning and my ground effects aren’t put on right. But I love the car."

Hemi

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best new vehicle overall I've owned in over 48 years bar none. Great speed when needed and good gas mileage when you keep your foot out of it."

Sweet vehicle

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Dodge hit the nail on the head with their combo of style, performance, quality, and comfort with this car. It's good looking, roomy, handles great, rides soft and quiet, and has sufficient muscle. The fact that it's all wheel drive is a plus that makes this a great car for people like me who want the style and performance combined with the practicality needed for a family man with kids."

What a Car!

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car,the ride,how it corners,the handling. It looks bad, and it is fast as my old Camaro. Yes it has the HEMI....The only thing I wish it had was better gas mileage. I average 17-20mpg. I also wished they offered the current R/T package with the spoiler and 20" wheels when I bought it in 06. This car has the same horsepower and interior space as a BMW 750i for under 35K. Its a no brainer! I plan to add the spoiler and 20" Foose wheels soon. Also I added a leather armrest for under $65.Makes the interior much nicer & richer looking. Way to go Dodge...I almost didn't buy this after a nightmare with my wife's 97 Stratus (lemon!)"

More Mature Motorhead

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've been a motorhead, drag racing lover since I first started driving. Now that I'm in my "more mature" years I look for the muscle of the ride and just as important, the comfort of the ride. My Charger Daytona delivers it all in eye-catching form!"

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

It's got it all

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is a dream. It has the power when you want/need it. a great ride!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 81 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Charger near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement