Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2008 Dodge Charger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 767 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 29 30 31 | Next

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

awesome machine!!

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"look good going to the grocery store and get home before your beer or ice cream melts!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

My Torrid charger

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This Red Daytona Charger R/T is one absolutely nice driving and riding car. The performance is phenomanol with the 5.7 Hemi pushing 350 horsepower...and the e class mercades suspension...WOW! 5 speed "slap stick" automatic shifting is fun and easy. Looks....you will get them in this modern day muscle car. The 4 doors just adds to the functionality of this beauty. I highly recommend this Dodge to anyone that likes style and substance."

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"My husband was the one who had to have this car and I was not for it. However, I have come to love this car. It handles fantastically and is very smooth anf, of course, has some serious power. The only thing I can say that I am not crazy about is the interior, as I feel that it looks a little cheap. Overall, I would highly recommend!!!"

Still not convince, yet

By on Saturday, July 07, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've owned this car for 11 months. Have had severa; problems, including a replace thermostat, driver side window control panel, molding repair, brake discs warps after 18000 miles. Now I'm waiting for Chrysler to respond to paint peeling from the hood. (been approx. two weeks) Dealer stated, they needed approval from Chrysler Corp. before they can repair the problem. Warranty not to good considering the price of this vehicle. Know this the paint warranty is only 36/36000. According to the dealer. The car does preform well when not at the dealer. Still not convince, yet"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

The car for me

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my 2007 Dodge charger since 11/06. I would recommend the AWD model. It drives better than my 2004 4X4 suburban in the snow and ice. I am 6'5" and I fit in it fine. I get about 20 mpg and love the bluetouth handfree system. I just drove three 6'2 basketball players to a tournament and we where all comfortable."

Love My Charger, Very Safe

By on Thursday, July 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have the Dodge Charger R/T and I love it. Not only does it have power and style but it is very safe. I was rear ended; I was stopped and was hit by a person going 50 MPH. Their car was totaled. My charger only lost it's plastic bumper. No one was hurt, but everyone that saw the accident couldn't believe how safe the car was. Thanks Chrysler for making such a safe car!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2007 Dodge Charger

By on Thursday, June 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the one. Right now, I don't think there is a better muscle/luxury vehicle on the market. I am a professional sales consultant for a large automotive dealer and have the opportunity to review many different vehicles. I was so impressed with this vehicle, I went out and bought one!! Although the city driving is rough on the gas, the multi-displacement system more than makes up the difference during highway driving. The HEMI is the way to go. Five Stars all the way around!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, June 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, June 09, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

SRT8 The four door HOT ROD

By on Wednesday, June 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the fastest : Most fun to drive car I have ever owned."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Friday, June 01, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best American Car Ever Owned

By on Wednesday, May 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"In my opinion the 2007 Dodge Charger is the best looking American 4-door sedan ever built. It is also powerful and comfortable. I am 6'6"" tall and with the 2-way adjustable steering wheel plus the rare fully adjustable driver's seat I have never been so comfortable while driving any other vehicle. The last American vehicle I owned and liked was a 1966 Chrysler Newport. I highly recommend the Charger and expect to remain a Chrysler buyer in the future."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, May 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice Ride

By on Friday, April 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had my Charger for about 2 months so far it is a nice ride I will submit one more review in about 6 months"

Exactly What I Expected

By on Friday, April 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This vehicle is exactly what I expected. It's big, comfy, fast, handles like a dream, drives through snow and rain like it's dry and sunny. The Navigation and upgraded stereo are amazing. It rides a little rough over potholes, which I expected given it's unbelievable cornering. I'm getting 21 MPG, which is incredible for a 5.7 liter V8 with 340 HP and 390 torque. I am 100% satisfied, and you will be, too, as long as you're not expecting it to feel like a Mercedes-Benz."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 29 30 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Charger near Honolulu. See local deals