Go

2006 Dodge Charger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 802 Ratings for the 2006 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 | Next

Hemi

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best new vehicle overall I've owned in over 48 years bar none. Great speed when needed and good gas mileage when you keep your foot out of it."

Sweet vehicle

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Dodge hit the nail on the head with their combo of style, performance, quality, and comfort with this car. It's good looking, roomy, handles great, rides soft and quiet, and has sufficient muscle. The fact that it's all wheel drive is a plus that makes this a great car for people like me who want the style and performance combined with the practicality needed for a family man with kids."

What a Car!

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car,the ride,how it corners,the handling. It looks bad, and it is fast as my old Camaro. Yes it has the HEMI....The only thing I wish it had was better gas mileage. I average 17-20mpg. I also wished they offered the current R/T package with the spoiler and 20" wheels when I bought it in 06. This car has the same horsepower and interior space as a BMW 750i for under 35K. Its a no brainer! I plan to add the spoiler and 20" Foose wheels soon. Also I added a leather armrest for under $65.Makes the interior much nicer & richer looking. Way to go Dodge...I almost didn't buy this after a nightmare with my wife's 97 Stratus (lemon!)"

More Mature Motorhead

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've been a motorhead, drag racing lover since I first started driving. Now that I'm in my "more mature" years I look for the muscle of the ride and just as important, the comfort of the ride. My Charger Daytona delivers it all in eye-catching form!"

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

It's got it all

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is a dream. It has the power when you want/need it. a great ride!!!"

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

AWESOME CAR

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST VECHICLE I HAVE EVER OWNED, I WENT FROM SAN ANTONIO TO SOUTH FORK COLORARO ABOUT 900 MILES ON TWO TANKS OF GAS...YOU SHOULD BUY ONE."

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"The SRT8 Charger to date has been faster then any corvette we owned from 2006, back. The body style is very stylish and the get up this car has is beyond anything we have had in the past. The comfort is what is to be expected with this type car but would like to see more of what's in the C-300 in the Charger."

WoW

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was a ford truck man. Gas prices drove me to a car. This car feels like it has the power of a truck and the ride of caddie. Real nice car I am very impressed. I hope it all last."

Nice, Nice

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I rented this car in Jan 07..for a few days and fell in love...I purchashed this car in May 07 and I am still in love...Nice ride, Nice looking, Nice Nice"

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

True Machine

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best car I have ever driven"

boydsracing

By on Sunday, September 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"love this car wow is it fun i have had ZERO problems with it. have had over a year and got it up over 100mph love it corners excellent!"

By on Wednesday, September 05, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GREAT CAR

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE DRIVEN SEVERAL DIFFERENT CARS AND THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST ONE SO FAR...IT WAS A GREAT CAR TO BUY...I DO NOT REGREAT IT."

By on Sunday, September 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is one of the best cars i've ever driven. I love it! I have the Top Banana Daytona edition."

best car i've ever had

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"beautiful car. some scratches on interior panels. some body panels mismatched. otherwise exceptional."

Nice Ride

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my R/T for 2 years and am currently getting 20+ mpg. The car drives like a dream and has the kick when you need it."

awsome

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"the best car I ever had"

Pleasant Surprise

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"1st American Vehicle I've ever owned. Low price of maintenance far makes up for gas milage compared to import. Not a single squeak or rattle. Only negative is poor milage in heavey traffic. On the open road MDS works great. My HEMI got ~24 MPG on recent trip to Vegas."

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"2007 SRT8, Hold on, this car hauls!"

All Around Awesome Car

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought my '07 R/T last month and I LOVE IT! I was pulled over last weekend by Highway Patrol and given a warning because I "failed to signal while changing lanes" I think he just wanted to check out the inside. ; ) I recommend this car for anyone who likes to drive fast, please do not buy this car and sit in the fast lane at 60 - what a waste."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Charger near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement