Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Dodge Challenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,423 - $26,652.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $29,290

Fair Purchase Price $26,038
Fair Market Range ($25,423 - $26,652)

Invoice $28,083
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 394 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 79 | Next

best retro ! a fun car to own and drive

By on Sunday, August 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks, Power, fuel use, tires, air cond is best !"

Cons: "have to get used to backing up, side pillars."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the funnest car I have ever owned, its a 3.6 too ! I really like the gas milage & the power !! awesome interior, def retro with a mygg touch screen radio for watching movies !! not bad at all !!"

love at first drive

By on Tuesday, July 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car is simply amazing. i have the 2009 rt manual and i love every second that i am driving in it. i have the 20 inch wheels and evey with the really low profile tires, it still has an incredibly smooth ride. this is mainly due to its weight which is a negative in the sports aspect. it is not as bad as many think. with a simple aftermarket intake i was able to get a 4.9 0-60. many people dont believe me but this was a difficult task. the rt will run a low 5 second 0-60 as long as it is not 90 degrees outside. i love this car and everything about it."

lots of power ! Everyone loves the looks !

By on Saturday, May 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Just a great car!"

Cons: "Could be a little louder at the exhaust ."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is stunning to look at.Every where you drive people give you the thumbs up. The car is a pleasure to drive . Lots of power, very comfortable seats,smooth,firm ride.The exhaust note is music to my ears when accelerating.Fun to drive."

Takes your breath away

By on Saturday, April 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I got a great deal on my car and worth every penny"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is without out a doubt what you would call a luxury muscle car. Smooth and comfortable with a 425 horse HEMI pumping under the hood. This has been a great car all around. Great reliability and fun to drive. Turns the heads of everyone from 5 years old to 75 years old :-)."

best car I have ever owned!

By on Friday, April 05, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun and comfortable to drive! VERY VERY FAST!!!"

Cons: "To much plastic!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car rides wonderfully and handles like a dream! The only thing I do not care about is the plastic and electronic features. I guess I am old school and after having a 69 camaro and a 67 coronet r/t with a 440 its hard to compare!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 79 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement