Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Challenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,187 - $27,852.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $29,290

Fair Purchase Price $27,520
Fair Market Range ($27,187 - $27,852)

Invoice $28,083
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 344 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 69 | Next

Thumbs Up

By on Tuesday, June 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Awesome car love it!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

A true recreation of the muscle car!

By on Monday, June 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,480

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Performance, fun factor, comfort, all the looks!"

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car new and have put just over 10,000 miles on it in the last two years. We also considered the Mustang and the Camaro, but this car with the Super Track Pak option handles like it is on rails without the abusive ride that they other two cars have. This car may not be as quick as the other two but by no means is it a slouch! With 376 h.p. and a six speed transmission this car is a hoot to drive! With mixed rural and highway driving it has average 23 m.p.g. It has a usable trunk and the back seats can actually accommodate adults. Although this model has been out for several years it still garners attention everywhere it goes and fits in very well at the local cruse-ins. I have had absolutely no mechanical issues or problems what-so-ever. I would recommend this car to anyone who wants the feel of a true muscle car with the usability of a modern sedan."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Bad Illusion

By on Sunday, June 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Seating"

Cons: "Everything"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I bought the Challenger RT used. Bottom line, after driving the challenger for 5-10 miles, you've had enough. The trill is gone. The interior is horrible material that looks like something that rubber maid would make to block your kitchen sink. Visually inside it is boring. The only feature that is pleasure are the seats. The Challenger RT has very comfortable seats. I hate this car. I've left it parked out in the backyard for the past three months as I try to sell it. If it wasn't for losing money, I would love to watch it rot and fall apart as it slowly transforms into a lifeless metallic hunk sitting in my backyard."

3 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Nice ride!

By on Wednesday, May 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Blind spot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love just about everything about this car, the handling, the looks, the power. The bluetooth works great and Sirius radio is fantastic. This car drives like a dream! One caveat is a terrible blind spot in the right corner when backing up...look twice and even three times. Great looking car!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

more fun to drive than any other car I ever had

By on Monday, May 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "most fun Iever had driving a car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had rather drive this car than eat ride is awesome for the wheel base seats are most comfortable stereo is the best with 18 speakers and surround sound cant beat it."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 69 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.