Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Challenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,449 - $26,192.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,490

Fair Purchase Price $25,821
Fair Market Range ($25,449 - $26,192)

Invoice $26,481
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 340 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 68 | Next

more fun to drive than any other car I ever had

By on Monday, May 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "most fun Iever had driving a car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had rather drive this car than eat ride is awesome for the wheel base seats are most comfortable stereo is the best with 18 speakers and surround sound cant beat it."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

True Hot Rod

By on Sunday, May 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, Roomy FUN TO DRIVE"

Cons: "have to want it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

great life

"For anyone who was around in the 70s but could not drive till later but loved the old hot rods well this is a re birth of that time. We now can purchase a new car but have the feeling and better performance then ever before. in the future these cars will be what we see now as the old love we wish we had and saved. do not let this pass you bye!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great life

love the car

By on Saturday, May 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,077

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "feels great to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"its a little hard to see when backing up but other than that its an awesome ride."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love my car!

By on Friday, May 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great looking car, very fun to drive"

Cons: "Blind spot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this car for 19 months, and I love it more every day. It looks great, it drives great, has very responsive get up and go. I drive from Palm Springs to Las Vegas a few times a year and this car surprisingly gets excellent gas mileage on the highway. Not so great on city driving, but what do you expect? Only complaint I could possibly make is the blind spot when changing lanes - get used to using your side mirrors!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR!!!!!!!!!!

By on Thursday, May 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "The comfort is awesome, unlike a Mustang or Camero"

Cons: "None yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives like a dream and has very good power. The ride is very comfortable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 68 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details