Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Challenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,426 - $26,137.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,490

Fair Purchase Price $25,782
Fair Market Range ($25,426 - $26,137)

Invoice $26,481
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 350 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next

Wonderful vehicle if you get the Hemi.

By on Thursday, May 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Power is undeniable, styling is the best."

Cons: "Interior is old"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"For some reason Dodge refuses to update the interior of this car. If that was done this car would be a 10 out of 10."

Finally! After 40 years!

By on Monday, May 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 615

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Well balanced power and handling package!"

Cons: "Back up cameras should be standard!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I own the 2014 R/T Shaker #164 and enjoy everything about this car! The ride, handling and power are well balanced on many road surfaces. I always want more power and now the Gen III Hemi accepts the Scat Pack items for even more if I want it! Thank you Dodge for bringing the Shaker hood back from the early seventies!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car i ever owned, lots of style and comfort.

By on Wednesday, April 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,750

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price and very dependable, fun to drive!"

Cons: "Not a year round car not good in snow lol"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"If u get the chance buy one they are great"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best muscle car I have ever owned.

By on Friday, April 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "It has everything you need, comfort, power & style"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best EVER. I have owned Firebird Formulas, Mustang GT, Z28 and two GTOs. SRT8 has everything! Speed, comfort, music, looks and the best seats ever."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Disappointing

By on Thursday, April 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Leather seats, bluetooth, nav, etc"

Cons: "Too many to name (blindspots, fuel economy, etc)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Due to the new environmental laws, cars today are a mere shadow of their former selves. The Challenger 5.7 Hemi R/T is very slow and clunky on acceleration. You have HUGE BLINDSPOTS that make the car in heavy traffic a dangerous weapon. The interior is boring plastic and the backseat is horrible. The challenger reminds me of a ride at the Universal Studios in Florida. Back in the day you would get inside a fake simulator that mimicked the Delorean from Back to the Future flying through the air. All the while, you know you really are not riding in a Delorean no matter how hard they tried to convince you. The Challenger is the same way. It is a paper tiger, a shadow of the glory of the muscle/pony cars of the 70s."

2 people out of 14 found this review helpful

This car is fast while being super comfortable.

By on Sunday, April 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For a 6 cyl VVT engine, my Challenger SXT+ is a fast, fun and comfortable sports car. It hugs the corner while it allows to sit on nice warm leather seats. Its stance is aggressive and its torque allows for a great take off. Words can't describe how much fun I have in my black beauty."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

INCREDIBLE BEYOND MY WILDEST DREAMS!!!

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

THIS IS MY BABY!! I STILL GASP EVERYTIME I OPEN THE GARAGE DOOR!

"I've waited my whole life for a "HEMI"!IT'S THE THING I'VE WANTED THE MOST IN MY LIFE AND WITH BEING A SINGLE PARENT RAISING 2 CHILDREN KNEW I COULD NEVER HAVE,!!!! DREAMS DO COME TRUE!!! THIS CAR IS SO FAR BEYOND MY WILDEST DREAMS! The technology has come along way from dropping a Hemi in a 70's Challenger!! This car is mind boggling for a car that weighs over 4000 lbs. The performance the handling , the driveability of this vehicle is AWESOME THE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS VEHICLE IS AWESOME!!! BEST THING I EVER DID!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

THIS IS MY BABY!! I STILL GASP EVERYTIME I OPEN THE GARAGE DOOR!

A THRILL TO DRIVE!

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fast, handles well. Thrill to drive w/HEMI"

Cons: "Skip shift feature...nuisance."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car because I wanted a classic car, but since I am a female, classic cars require reliable mechanics. I don't know any and did not necessarily want a project car. The comfort of the drivers seat was important to me as well, because I have had 2 back surgeries. The 2013 Challenger met my needs. I have the R/T, 5.7 Hemi, 6 spd manual. This car is amazing to drive. There is nothing like the thrill of feeling all that power under your feet. The car performs well and is very fast! There is only one disappointing feature; the car automatically takes you from first gear to 4th when traveling at the exact speed - its suppose to save you mpg's but I find it annoying. IF you pause, you can continue to manually shift into 2nd, 3rd, then 4th. They do sell something called a skip shift eliminator for $30.00 - I may look into having that installed. It also downshifts from 5th to 4th when you actually want 6th gear. Again, if you pause for a few seconds, you can shift manually. This feature is not popular and a real nuisance. As you should be aware, this is NOT a winter car. Since it is a rear wheel drive car, it will slide on wet pavement (rain) - especially since it is a manual trans, so you need to take it easy. Living in Michigan - there are still plenty of dry days to enjoy this car. The overall styling of this car is really attractive. The back seat has room for adults but it really is a two person car. Mt granddaughter (4) calls it Noni's "Hot Rod" and always begs for rides in it, but honestly, it is NOT a kid car. It weighs 4200 pounds and it does perform like the 70-72 Muscle cars. I just turned 60 and this is a car that you can appreciate and enjoy driving. I resist the urge to RACE because I surely don't need any speeding tickets at my age. It is definitely a "bucket list" car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

A THRILL TO DRIVE!

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fast, handles well. Thrill to drive w/HEMI"

Cons: "Skip shift feature...nuisance."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car because I wanted a classic car, but since I am a female, classic cars require reliable mechanics. I don't know any and did not necessarily want a project car. The comfort of the drivers seat was important to me as well, because I have had 2 back surgeries. The 2013 Challenger met my needs. I have the R/T, 5.7 Hemi, 6 spd manual. This car is amazing to drive. There is nothing like the thrill of feeling all that power under your feet. The car performs well and is very fast! There is only one disappointing feature; the car automatically takes you from first gear to 4th when traveling at the exact speed - its suppose to save you mpg's but I find it annoying. IF you pause, you can continue to manually shift into 2nd, 3rd, then 4th. They do sell something called a skip shift eliminator for $30.00 - I may look into having that installed. It also downshifts from 5th to 4th when you actually want 6th gear. Again, if you pause for a few seconds, you can shift manually. This feature is not popular and a real nuisance. As you should be aware, this is NOT a winter car. Since it is a rear wheel drive car, it will slide on wet pavement (rain) - especially since it is a manual trans, so you need to take it easy. Living in Michigan - there are still plenty of dry days to enjoy this car. The overall styling of this car is really attractive. The back seat has room for adults but it really is a two person car. Mt granddaughter (4) calls it Noni's "Hot Rod" and always begs for rides in it, but honestly, it is NOT a kid car. It weighs 4200 pounds and it does perform like the 70-72 Muscle cars. I just turned 60 and this is a car that you can appreciate and enjoy driving. I resist the urge to RACE because I surely don't need any speeding tickets at my age. It is definitely a "bucket list" car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

A THRILL TO DRIVE!

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fast, handles well. Thrill to drive w/HEMI"

Cons: "Skip shift feature...nuisance."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car because I wanted a classic car, but since I am a female, classic cars require reliable mechanics. I don't know any and did not necessarily want a project car. The comfort of the drivers seat was important to me as well, because I have had 2 back surgeries. The 2013 Challenger met my needs. I have the R/T, 5.7 Hemi, 6 spd manual. This car is amazing to drive. There is nothing like the thrill of feeling all that power under your feet. The car performs well and is very fast! There is only one disappointing feature; the car automatically takes you from first gear to 4th when traveling at the exact speed - its suppose to save you mpg's but I find it annoying. IF you pause, you can continue to manually shift into 2nd, 3rd, then 4th. They do sell something called a skip shift eliminator for $30.00 - I may look into having that installed. It also downshifts from 5th to 4th when you actually want 6th gear. Again, if you pause for a few seconds, you can shift manually. This feature is not popular and a real nuisance. As you should be aware, this is NOT a winter car. Since it is a rear wheel drive car, it will slide on wet pavement (rain) - especially since it is a manual trans, so you need to take it easy. Living in Michigan - there are still plenty of dry days to enjoy this car. The overall styling of this car is really attractive. The back seat has room for adults but it really is a two person car. Mt granddaughter (4) calls it Noni's "Hot Rod" and always begs for rides in it, but honestly, it is NOT a kid car. It weighs 4200 pounds and it does perform like the 70-72 Muscle cars. I just turned 60 and this is a car that you can appreciate and enjoy driving. I resist the urge to RACE because I surely don't need any speeding tickets at my age. It is definitely a "bucket list" car."

A THRILL TO DRIVE!

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fast, handles well. Thrill to drive w/HEMI"

Cons: "Skip shift feature...nuisance."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car because I wanted a classic car, but since I am a female, classic cars require reliable mechanics. I don't know any and did not necessarily want a project car. The comfort of the drivers seat was important to me as well, because I have had 2 back surgeries. The 2013 Challenger met my needs. I have the R/T, 5.7 Hemi, 6 spd manual. This car is amazing to drive. There is nothing like the thrill of feeling all that power under your feet. The car performs well and is very fast! There is only one disappointing feature; the car automatically takes you from first gear to 4th when traveling at the exact speed - its suppose to save you mpg's but I find it annoying. IF you pause, you can continue to manually shift into 2nd, 3rd, then 4th. They do sell something called a skip shift eliminator for $30.00 - I may look into having that installed. It also downshifts from 5th to 4th when you actually want 6th gear. Again, if you pause for a few seconds, you can shift manually. This feature is not popular and a real nuisance. As you should be aware, this is NOT a winter car. Since it is a rear wheel drive car, it will slide on wet pavement (rain) - especially since it is a manual trans, so you need to take it easy. Living in Michigan - there are still plenty of dry days to enjoy this car. The overall styling of this car is really attractive. The back seat has room for adults but it really is a two person car. Mt granddaughter (4) calls it Noni's "Hot Rod" and always begs for rides in it, but honestly, it is NOT a kid car. It weighs 4200 pounds and it does perform like the 70-72 Muscle cars. I just turned 60 and this is a car that you can appreciate and enjoy driving. I resist the urge to RACE because I surely don't need any speeding tickets at my age. It is definitely a "bucket list" car."

LUV MY CHALLENGER IN RED

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,120

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Performance, exterior, quiet, engine, controls"

Cons: "windshield doesn't have sunshade"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I fell in loved in this car head over heels thought was the best sports muscle car ever been put on the road. It drives extremely fast on plenty of power have under the bolstered engine. Features are outstanding along car new exterior looks and have all books and records. Challenger has responsive handling...SXT Plus version I got was available in more features includes UCONNECT touchscreen navigation, Ventilated seats, Bluetooth, radio overall best in a excellent sound system. Love how it rides perfectly in a quiet (black metallic interior) there are too many things can be listed on Challenger. Every time I drive my handsome sports car reminds me of that old Chevy drove on some winding roads but now I'm driving a more upgraded high performance sports car its faster on those winding roads still travel like back doing old times. I never bought a Chrysler/Dodge vehicle before when saw this shining red Challenger SXT Plus off the highway at dealership it was calling me to drive off the lot now very happy owning and paid cash for my Challenger an Mopar sports car ever."

Love my car, could not be more pleased with her.

By on Sunday, April 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Killer looks the Detonator Yellow RT Classic"

Cons: "Bit tough out the rear window really need to check"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my Hot Rod toy and it is a ball driving her. Automatic cars are different, this one is fun with the performance options."

MY FIRST DODGE EVER. MOST AMAZING CAR I HAVE OWNE

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I HAVE NEVER OWNED A DODGE BUT THE CHALLENGER CAME OUT AND I THOUGHT I HAD TO HAVE IT. I AM SO GLAD I DID. IT HAS NEVER HAD TO GO BACK TO THE DEALER EVER. HOWEVER, THERE IS A RECALL THAT JUST CAME OUT ON IT FOR THE TIMING COMPONENTS TO BE CHANGED. THIS KINDA SCARES ME BECAUSE I DO NOT WANT ANYONE WRENCHING ON MY VEHICLE. I HAVE OWNED THREE CORVETTES AND MANY OTHER MUSCLE CARS. NEVER HAVE I HAD ONE THAT I LOVED THIS MUCH. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND A CHALLENGER TO ANY AND ALL."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

CAR YOU MUST DRIVE

By on Sunday, March 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"ITS A TRUE MUSCLE CAR YOU MUST DRIVE!"

LOVE IT!! She is WICKED!!

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive mileage not too bad."

Cons: "Backing up hard to see, fit and finish of body."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the 2014 Challenger I have. Had it over three months now with no problems other than she is a trooper magnet. They follow me around just waiting for me to do something! I get all the heads turning when I am out on the street, no tickets yet but it will happen. The 5.7 HEMI is powerful and it drives like a dream. DODGE got the retro look just right better than GM and FORD did with their cars. Would buy it all over again if I had too."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

2010 stone whiteRT classic

By on Sunday, March 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great fun to drive and 25mpg on highway!!!"

Cons: "car is very formidable!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"car is beautiful I have done oil analsis at my oil changes car has never seen weather! I have a Challenger car cover & challenger mopar floor mats along with Challenger script on door sills! Car is stock! also has sunroof!Dave"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

I love my car!

By on Thursday, March 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Mopar or No Car!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks fantastic, drives great, gets peoples attention everywhere"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent car

By on Saturday, March 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Perfect"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Absolutely flawless cat. Showroom condition"

Absolutely love this car!!!

By on Monday, February 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "love driving it!!"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Tons of horsepower. Awesome look. I always get thumbs up from other drivers."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

love it

By on Wednesday, February 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "blind spots hard to get in back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"car can move but had to put an exhaust to make it sound better this car halls love it and the looks I get driving it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love my Challenger!

By on Tuesday, January 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, comfortable, reliable!"

Cons: "Back seat is usable, but not huge"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my 2011 Dogdge Challenger since it was new. I am not a car person, but this has been my fave car of all time. It's comfy for me, heated leather seats, reliable and SEXY. Would buy it all over again!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

best car for the money

By on Sunday, January 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive will turn heads, lots of power V8"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"best car for the money, you can seat humans in the back seat, what other sport car can sat that, (NONE). lots of HP fast, great looking car will turn heads."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Wednesday, January 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Hard to see backing up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have had it for a month now. Great acceleration, looks good. Glad I selected it"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Looses Value to quickly

By on Tuesday, December 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,550

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort, fun to drive, great retro look"

Cons: "needs more power, terrible resale value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"A good car overall. I wasn't very impressed with the overall power and handling. The car is very comfortable, and in my opinion has the best retro looks on the market. The main reason for my review is because of the resale value. I have never had a sports car that lost value so quickly. My $51k car is 4 months old with just over two thousand miles on it and it is only worth $36k as a trade. For this reason I will not recommend this vehicle. Your better off investing your money into something that holds value better."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.