Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Challenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $41,435 - $43,108.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $46,710

Fair Purchase Price $42,272
Fair Market Range ($41,435 - $43,108)

Invoice $45,211
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 372 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 75 | Next

recouping of American

By on Tuesday, November 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car turns heads and makes grown men smile. Young children say wow! teen age boy turn freom their girlfriends to look at the ride! I am driving art!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Outstanding Vehicle!

By on Monday, November 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Man, Dodge realy hit the mark on bringing back retro styling. Other Auto manufacturers should take note! Comfort, performance, quality all wrapped up in one nice package. Let's see who holds up in resale values... Good Luck Chevy!"

B5 Blue with 6 speed R/T

By on Thursday, November 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car even gets great MPGs .Driving 60mph for over 200 miles one way I got 30mpg Hwy and I got 12mpg City but after a computer upgrade at the dealer I got 17-18 city mpg.Decals will scratch easy since they are the flat black.The only problem at assembly was the door window trim and mirror gasket on the drivers side door were not properly installed."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Have owned for 6 months

By on Tuesday, November 10, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"At age 52, my 6 speed R/T is quite possibly the best car I have ever owned. My major complaints are that I wish that there were more individual options available (instead of having to buy expensive packages) and more colors available. I do feel that it's overpriced for what it is, but I got an outrageously good deal, so I can't complain too much. I am even considering trading up to an SRT. I would definitely recommend this car to anyone who wants a muscle car. And yeah. The Camaro is cheaper and faster. I don't care. And I've been a GM guy for most of my life."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, November 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 75 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.