Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Dodge Challenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,326 - $25,335.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,290

Fair Purchase Price $24,831
Fair Market Range ($24,326 - $25,335)

Invoice $26,312
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 319 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 64 | Next

A tiger in the Tank

By on Monday, December 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What's not to love about this retro muscle Car.? Hemi orange with plenty of power. I purchased it loaded and glad I did. Quite a head turner. I plan on keeping her for quite some time. I did purchase the bumper to bumper life time warranty, just in case."

my baby

By on Monday, December 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have a deep water blue r/t that i named "baby". she is the best thing i have ever bought. i am in love."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Monday, December 01, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great new muscle car Good to see something differant again Didn't like paying the price, but the car is so very sweet"

Just as good

By on Saturday, November 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I'm really impressed with the vehicle. I'm used to driving MBZ but because of the economic downturn I have had to scale back but I really prefer the Challenger to MBZ. It's a neat fun car with great performance and styling. I love it and it's less than 40k vs. 75k plus for the MBZ."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

2009 Challnger SRT8 6-speed

By on Friday, November 28, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have been waiting for this car for six months. I currently have a Charger SRT8 after having had six Mustangs over the years. This car is by far my favorite. I waited for the 6 speed and was not disappointed. The car handles well, but it is a bit big. I am a big guy at 6'8" and this car fits me very well but might be a bit much for the average driver. The gearing of the manual is way better than the auto for seat pinning excitement. I get 19-21 MPG doing a 20 mile combo city/hwy commute. Great fun, Great styling, Head turning, OMG fun to drive. My one complaint comes from years of driving a lot of manual tranny's... the E-Brake is still a pedal on the left floorboard. As a manual shifting guy, this makes parking a whole new learning experience. For the Auto trans that never uses the e-brake, who cares, but for a manual, you use it every time you park. If you don't mind that or only want an auto tranny then you're good. Cant say enough about this car and the SRT team. Way to go. If you can find one, buy it, you wont be sorry."

14 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 64 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.