Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 385 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 77 | Next

awesome car

By on Saturday, January 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive. great retro look"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the way the car drives, handles and the options that came with the vehicle. Its a very safe car that can operate for family use but I mainly use it for the nice back road drives. The comfortable seating makes for a nice trip. enjoy this car"

Best of the Retros out right now

By on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Solid HP, Gorgeous In"

Cons: "Cannot Supercharge Yet Due to Encrypted Computer"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2011 Toxic Orage Automatic R/T Classic and I would definitely recommend this to potential buyers out there, best all around of the remakes that are out right now (test drove them all), and I would bet on it right now that it will hold its value better than the rivals, GT mustang and SS Camaro. Both of those used in the coming years will be driven by high school kids (I know I had a used camaro for my first car, and my brother had a mustang GT) and the Challenger will still be the nice weekend car for their dads."

Exactly what I was hoping for

By on Monday, January 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,800

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Buy what you can afford in this model. No negativ"

Cons: "One interior blind spot. kind of expensive insure"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have had muscle cars in the past and this has been the best! All of the amenities of a luxury car, the brute power of a muscle car and the ride of a smooth road car. Seems to float down the hiway until you punch it and it turns into a speed demon. First car I have owned that has combined luxury with get-up-and-go fun. Power everything and driveable in any road conditions. Looks great, runs great and gets attention where ever I take it."

Love the car, lots of power

By on Saturday, November 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "power, comfort, looks, retro muscle"

Cons: "steering wheel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased the hemi orange color and I absolutetly love this car. I do not like the steering wheel"

Great classic car for today.

By on Wednesday, November 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "amazing styling, suprisingly affordable."

Cons: "need small V8 rather than the V6, maybe the 4.7L."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Challenger is a great classic car and has been greatly reengineered for today. The V6 just doesn't quite have the power one would want in a muscle car, but the 20 mpg is nice. The looks alone make this car what it is. I would recomend this car to anyone that wants the classic feel with the convenience of modern technology."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 77 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals