Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 394 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 79 | Next

Best vehicle ever owned

By on Thursday, March 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great fun to drive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I never stop getting compliments on this car. I've owned it for 15 months and never have driven anywhere without someone complimenting on it's beauty and style."

Best vehicle I have ever had!

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome looks, power, handling, and comfort."

Cons: "Roll down real windows would have been cool."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Was too young to get one back in the day but have an Inaugural Edition now. White with blue stripes with pistol grip Hurst shifter. Absolutely love it!"

Absolutely Raw

By on Friday, March 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun l drive, gorgeous looks and feel"

Cons: "Gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's old muscle with a modern touch. Unlike the other modern muscle cars this one stood true to its roots but had a technology overhaul."

Great Hot Rod

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Looks and horsepower"

Cons: "Skip shift (1 - 4) should be left off all 6 speeds"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is a great head turning ride. The retro style and glossy paint work look good. It has tons of horsepower but could always use more (grins). It feels a bit heavy in the turns but is a great highway cruiser. It has more options than I'll every be able to use. Retro looks and modern conveniences make for a nice blend. Overall, one of the best muscle type cars I've owned."

I love this car!

By on Saturday, January 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sporty, comfortable for the driver"

Cons: "Some interior trim looks cheap"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I don't drive this car every day but when I do, it's a lot of fun. It's an attention getter and the acceleration is smooth. The only things I don't like is there is a blind spot - I'm short - on the right side and some of the interior trim looks "cheap". Leather wrapped steering wheel with some ugly grey plastic trim. This isn't a car for folks just looking for transportation but if you want to have fun while driving, try a Challenger."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 79 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals