Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 388 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 78 | Next

Love this car!!!!

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,850

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I biught this car brand new. The only problems is I want to keep it all original and in perfect condition so I don't drive it as much as I would like to. This is a Fantastic Car and fun to drive. If you have te money to buy a SRT Challenger......do it. I have owned dodges all my life and I think this is the best one ever. P.S. If you are one to worry about gas milage a SRT is not for you."

A Super Car

By on Saturday, January 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great looks, fun, fast, safe, roomy and reliable"

Cons: "It attracts alot of attention."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my Challenger for 3 years now and love it more every day. It's everything you would want in a car. Its super-fast, awesome cool looks, versatile, reliable and safe to drive. You never get tired of driving it around. The sound system is very powerful and the nav is also great. I've taken it on road trips and it’s extremely comfortable. I even moved my kid to college with it my folding down the rear seats and utilizing its cavernous truck. I really have no complaints!"

I LOVE THIS CAR!!

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Hemi never lets me down. While some cars hesitate then ramp up RPMs to accelerate, the Challenger never misses a beat. The front seats hug the passengers comfortably so that there is no shifting in one's seat when a corner is made at a higher than normal speed. Blind spots at the flanks and a shortage a storage compared to most vehicles are the only drawbacks. I cannot express enough how much I love this car!"

awesome car

By on Saturday, January 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive. great retro look"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the way the car drives, handles and the options that came with the vehicle. Its a very safe car that can operate for family use but I mainly use it for the nice back road drives. The comfortable seating makes for a nice trip. enjoy this car"

Best of the Retros out right now

By on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Solid HP, Gorgeous In"

Cons: "Cannot Supercharge Yet Due to Encrypted Computer"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2011 Toxic Orage Automatic R/T Classic and I would definitely recommend this to potential buyers out there, best all around of the remakes that are out right now (test drove them all), and I would bet on it right now that it will hold its value better than the rivals, GT mustang and SS Camaro. Both of those used in the coming years will be driven by high school kids (I know I had a used camaro for my first car, and my brother had a mustang GT) and the Challenger will still be the nice weekend car for their dads."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 78 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals