Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 380 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 76 | Next

I love this car!

By on Saturday, January 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sporty, comfortable for the driver"

Cons: "Some interior trim looks cheap"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I don't drive this car every day but when I do, it's a lot of fun. It's an attention getter and the acceleration is smooth. The only things I don't like is there is a blind spot - I'm short - on the right side and some of the interior trim looks "cheap". Leather wrapped steering wheel with some ugly grey plastic trim. This isn't a car for folks just looking for transportation but if you want to have fun while driving, try a Challenger."

So Fun to Drive! Alot of Power!

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,700

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great car. Onlookers love the lines of the car as they are always staring at it when I drive by."

Love this car!!!!

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,850

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I biught this car brand new. The only problems is I want to keep it all original and in perfect condition so I don't drive it as much as I would like to. This is a Fantastic Car and fun to drive. If you have te money to buy a SRT Challenger......do it. I have owned dodges all my life and I think this is the best one ever. P.S. If you are one to worry about gas milage a SRT is not for you."

A Super Car

By on Saturday, January 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great looks, fun, fast, safe, roomy and reliable"

Cons: "It attracts alot of attention."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my Challenger for 3 years now and love it more every day. It's everything you would want in a car. Its super-fast, awesome cool looks, versatile, reliable and safe to drive. You never get tired of driving it around. The sound system is very powerful and the nav is also great. I've taken it on road trips and it’s extremely comfortable. I even moved my kid to college with it my folding down the rear seats and utilizing its cavernous truck. I really have no complaints!"

I LOVE THIS CAR!!

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Hemi never lets me down. While some cars hesitate then ramp up RPMs to accelerate, the Challenger never misses a beat. The front seats hug the passengers comfortably so that there is no shifting in one's seat when a corner is made at a higher than normal speed. Blind spots at the flanks and a shortage a storage compared to most vehicles are the only drawbacks. I cannot express enough how much I love this car!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 76 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals