Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 357 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

best car ever made

By on Friday, June 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "awesome driving experiance"

Cons: "i cant afford two"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i would shred every mustang and every wana b camaro to push one of these cars . Thank you mother mopar"

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Best car ever!

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, good price and powerful."

Cons: "rear speakers (cheap)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Traveling to Arizona

"Love my Challenger 2012. Love everything about it. The only thing I would change is the sound system. The rear speakers to be specific. If you balance the sound to come out of the rear speakers, the sound performance will make you frown at the moment you start listening to the sound that comes out. I don't know if replacing the rear speakers will make a big difference or it's a matter of the design of the car. Other than this little problem I love my Challenger. Every where I go, I get second looks as driving by. Some people can't even resist to ask for a picture of my car. This is the true American muscle car. Dodge did the right thing when they came up with the Challenger again."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Traveling to Arizona

Greatest car ever!

By on Tuesday, June 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best car I have ever owned! Beautiful, reliable, fast, sporty and really cool! Have never had any problems with my Challenger over the two years that I have owned it."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Thumbs Up

By on Tuesday, June 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Awesome car love it!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

A true recreation of the muscle car!

By on Monday, June 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,480

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Performance, fun factor, comfort, all the looks!"

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car new and have put just over 10,000 miles on it in the last two years. We also considered the Mustang and the Camaro, but this car with the Super Track Pak option handles like it is on rails without the abusive ride that they other two cars have. This car may not be as quick as the other two but by no means is it a slouch! With 376 h.p. and a six speed transmission this car is a hoot to drive! With mixed rural and highway driving it has average 23 m.p.g. It has a usable trunk and the back seats can actually accommodate adults. Although this model has been out for several years it still garners attention everywhere it goes and fits in very well at the local cruse-ins. I have had absolutely no mechanical issues or problems what-so-ever. I would recommend this car to anyone who wants the feel of a true muscle car with the usability of a modern sedan."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Bad Illusion

By on Sunday, June 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Seating"

Cons: "Everything"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I bought the Challenger RT used. Bottom line, after driving the challenger for 5-10 miles, you've had enough. The trill is gone. The interior is horrible material that looks like something that rubber maid would make to block your kitchen sink. Visually inside it is boring. The only feature that is pleasure are the seats. The Challenger RT has very comfortable seats. I hate this car. I've left it parked out in the backyard for the past three months as I try to sell it. If it wasn't for losing money, I would love to watch it rot and fall apart as it slowly transforms into a lifeless metallic hunk sitting in my backyard."

3 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Nice ride!

By on Wednesday, May 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Blind spot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love just about everything about this car, the handling, the looks, the power. The bluetooth works great and Sirius radio is fantastic. This car drives like a dream! One caveat is a terrible blind spot in the right corner when backing up...look twice and even three times. Great looking car!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

more fun to drive than any other car I ever had

By on Monday, May 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "most fun Iever had driving a car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had rather drive this car than eat ride is awesome for the wheel base seats are most comfortable stereo is the best with 18 speakers and surround sound cant beat it."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

True Hot Rod

By on Sunday, May 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, Roomy FUN TO DRIVE"

Cons: "have to want it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

great life

"For anyone who was around in the 70s but could not drive till later but loved the old hot rods well this is a re birth of that time. We now can purchase a new car but have the feeling and better performance then ever before. in the future these cars will be what we see now as the old love we wish we had and saved. do not let this pass you bye!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great life

love the car

By on Saturday, May 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,077

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "feels great to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"its a little hard to see when backing up but other than that its an awesome ride."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals