Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 363 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next

I absolutely love this car, Chick Magnet!

By on Wednesday, December 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Havent been beat yet!"

Cons: "Blindspot!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Get this, the car actually puts out 50 more horses than advertised, yes 520 HP!!!"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I love my Challenger!!

By on Sunday, November 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great value, great options"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded my 2013 Chrysler 300 in for the 2014 Challenger, 100th Anniversary Edition SXT-Plus. I have all the comfort and options my 300 gave me. I wasn't sure at first that I made the right decision but now I am sure of it. This is a car I would certainly recommend."

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever! It has the looks & power

By on Friday, November 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I constantly get compliments, my car is Black with tinted windows. Now, I just need the Hellcat!"

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Coolest Car to Cruise in

By on Wednesday, November 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have the SXT/Plus V6 with leather, remote start, shift paddles and sports package in beautiful Rally Red 3 Coat Pearl. BEST CAR I have ever owned at 43 years old. Each time I drive it a smile comes across my face. The sport button gives it a great kick in the rear when you want to ZOOM to your destination. She is a looker and I get stopped often by others asking about her. I have over 36,000 miles on her and she is running like a champ. New tires just put on her as well. If you are looking for a car that is fun to drive short or long distance AND can fit your teens in the back seats without complaints, this is the one."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great car to drive and very stylish

By on Monday, November 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive, eye catching style"

Cons: "small rear seat compartment"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"excellent oondition, serviced according to mileage, recalls done, black, no dents, black"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best car I ever owned

By on Saturday, November 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A blast to drive. Puts a smile on my face every time I get in it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Garage kept-Stored during winter - never saw snow

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,450

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Solid car - Nice ride - Turns heads - sweet ride"

Cons: "Not enough nice days to drive it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Built this car. Color Tungsten Metallic with additional clear coat - No stripes - 20" SRT design forged aluminum with Black pockets wheels - Stainless Steel Megna Flow exhaust with Catbacks - Nice deep sound. K & N Cool Air flow - Engine stablizer bar added. Other Options added: Short throw shifter with pistol grip, Brushed Stainless door sill guards with Challenger logo including Custom floor & trunk mats, Rear park assist system - Electronic vehicle tracking system (EVTS), Media Center 730N CD/DVD/MP3/HDD/Nav radio with voice command and still has the new car smell. Car cover included"

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I love this car. Great value. 25 M.P.G.

By on Saturday, October 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. I consider it a great bang for your buck--value. As far as reliability and quality--no issues so far; I know only 9200 miles. It drives and corners solid. I think the design of the interior and exterior of the car is fantastic. The SRT-8 has huge well bolstered leather seats with real nice orange stripe accents (the car is Header Orange) so they have really taken some thought and time to personalize the interior with the color of the car. It is way more comfortable than my friends SS Camaro and gets better gas mileage than the Camaro SS even though it makes 55 more horsepower and weighs apron. 400 lbs. more than the SS. If I drive the car at 65-70 M.P.H it will get 25 M.P.G. I think it is a great value for a performance car."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

This car is best.

By on Saturday, October 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Beats mustang & Camaro"

Cons: "Just a little more horsepower and its a ten."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is very well engineered.I have owner a lots of cars in my lifetime,This car is the best.On a scale of one to ten I have to give it a ten."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Modern example of the original 1970 Challenger

By on Sunday, September 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Engine ride comfortable and large trunk"

Cons: "Interior could be more refined"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overall an excellent car for performance and daily driver"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

A Must Buy

By on Monday, September 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, fun to drive, looks, value, comfortable"

Cons: "city MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my 2013 R/T Challenger 6-speed and absolutely love it. Its great as just a daily driver, but it never hurts knowing you can get from 0-60 in a mere 5 seconds. The car has lots of room as well, especially compared to the mustang and camaro. It really will get 25 MPG Highway and is very comfortable for those long road trips. I just drove 1,000 miles and didn't have a single problem. Must have for true muscle car lovers!"

17 people out of 29 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Saturday, September 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, power, gas mileage,"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded my 2013 Chrysler 300 for this 2014 Challenger, the 100th Anniversary edition. We LOVE this car. The handling and maneuverability is awesome. Very comfortable."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Love it

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Have had no mechanical issuues. Great fun to drive. Get compliments all the time on how nice of a car it is."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

great driving car

By on Sunday, September 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun car to drive: great acceleration"

Cons: "seating uncomfortable on extended drives"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My only complaint is I am a big guy, and on extended drves the seat is to hard and to narrow."

7 people out of 15 found this review helpful

AWESOME PIECE OF HISTORY RE-DESIGNED !!!!

By on Saturday, September 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "AWESOME CAR FOR THE PRICE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"FANTASTIC CAR LOOKING AT A 2015 WITH MORE HORSEPOWER, DIDN'T THINK I WOULD LOVE THE CAR THIS MUCH !!!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This is the good old days!

By on Saturday, September 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Retro Style, Power, Handling, Killer Stereo."

Cons: "Car in need of an updated instrument panel."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Surprising the sales numbers aren't higher for this vehicle. Much more retro (possibly to a fault) than the Camaro or Mustang. The '15 interior has been updated, which was definitely needed especially in terms of the instrument panel. Excellent handling, especially in "sport mode", lots of power and is a great distance cruiser. Price could be a little lower as $51k is a bit much. Quality so far has been reasonable, front spoiler replaced because of scratches, needed an alignment shortly after delivery and there is currently an on again, off again interior squeak that needs to be tended to. Oh yeah, the best part, I don't see myself coming and going."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Super Nice. Has won two trophies in two car shows

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,024

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Additional Add-Ons: American Racing 22" wheels and tires. Flow Master Cat-Back American Thunder Exhaust Systems. Speed Logic Oil Catch Can. Front and Rear Strut Bars, painted to match the original color "Green With Envy". Sequential Blink Light Kit. Carbon Fiber Cold Air Intake. Carbon Fiber "under the hood" dress-up kit. Interior add-ons. $5900.00 worth of add-ons. Garage kept at all times."

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

R/T Classic

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,041

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "outstanding vehicle"

Cons: "there are no cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car. I have done minor paint and decal upgrades. I have put a lot of chrome in the engine bay and have done several engine up grades. It not only looks outstanding, it sounds outstanding and will burn up the road. Every time I take it out I get numerous compliments on my R/T Classic. I have to admit that I become very aroused when driving this vehicle, I feel like I'm 18 again."

Makes me happy

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "sleek, fun, handles well"

Cons: "Timing chain has a habit of blowing up..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My car makes me happier than the last dozen dates I've been on"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

2011 Dodge Challenger R/T

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "SHOW WINNER"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2011 TOXIC ORANGE CHALLENGER RT LIKE NEW SHOW WINNER. COLD AIR INTAKE 22 INCH AMERICAN RACING WHEELS AND NEW GOOD YEAR SUPER CAR TIRES. MANY DRESS UP ITEMS UNDER THE HOOD. COMES WITH TRINITY TUNNER COMPUTER. NEVER SEEN WINTER. THE CAR IS A TEN INSIDE AND OUT. LOADED WITH ALL OPTIONS."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

This car is a Rocket Gasoline Sipper

By on Wednesday, August 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great bargain for the money."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love to drive this car, so smooth and fast when you want it to be. Last trip was 26.5 average mpg at 80/air on. Easy access in and out and you feel secure in the Challenger. Be careful with the power it will surprise you. No wonder the police love them."

8 people out of 16 found this review helpful

R/T Classic-very classic ride

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very nice retro look with performance and economy"

Cons: "Rev limiter kicks in at 6000 rpm"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Ordered new, took delivery 9/12.Much more comfortable than 2010 camaro I traded in. Impressed with fuel economy....avg 25-26 on highway.5.7 with 6 spd manual,tri coat red w/blackside stripes.Received many complements on the style and retro look.Would reccommend to any one looking for an affordable performance car."

7 people out of 16 found this review helpful

fun to drive!

By on Saturday, July 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Handles well feels very safe even at higher speeds"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I have installed a Magnusen TVS 2300 super chager

By on Saturday, July 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "I hate to sell!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have only driven to car shows and local events. Makes 450+RWH. Engine compartment shown in Hot Rod Magazine May 2011 page 75. Color Hemi Orange with Black Leather, automatic and new tires."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Its A Monster, Love The Car

By on Friday, July 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice Car, Period"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Nice Ride, Power Beyond Your Imagination, Just drove it 5000 miles and need to get back on the road at 24 MPG, it catches all eyes."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals