Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 378 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 76 | Next

class ride

By on Monday, April 25, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great combination of style, performance and practicality with the R/T. The ride is very comfortable, and it is great for the short bursts of power that urban driving allows. It tracks well, runs quiet on the long trip, but has a pleasant growl when the go pedal goes down. I will trade a few mpg (89 octane) for the best of all worlds. I drove the Ford and the Chevy. They look good enough, but have significant compromises for my needs as a daily driver. Unless you want to spend most of your time on the track, you will not regret this choice for your ride."

So Far, So Good

By on Saturday, April 23, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Liking my R/T so far. I bought it with the whole sha'bang - heated seats, moon roof, 7 spkr sound with navi, dvd, etc. The main selling point to me was that I wanted a 5 seater muscle car. Camaro"

Still a Dodge

By on Thursday, April 14, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car for the money. Kinda cheap on the interior but over all the car rides beautiful. Hate the lock out transmission. Frustrates me to death. Note: the lock out transmission only does it when you starting off slow and keep the rpms very low."

totally awesome

By on Sunday, April 03, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The looks on this car are great, told to me many times by people who prefer the other brands of vehicles.The ride to me is great.The comfort in the drivers seat is really comfortable.The performance is also fantastic.The special SRT suspension makes this car handle very good for the weight of the vehicle."

AWESOME

By on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2009 6 speed SRT8 that i ordered the day you could order a 2009. I recieved it holloween day 2008 and have loved it. The interior, exterior styling is great. Sold my 2006 300C to buy this which was also an awesome car that i really miss. I did have back up sensors put in the challenger which i really wish it was available from the factory with. All in all, camero and mustang isnt in the same league. My brother and another friend bought a Challenger after driving mine."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 76 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals