Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 363 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 73 | Next

09 challenger SE

By on Sunday, February 22, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"great comeback, runs drives great, outside door handles need upgrade, the interior is nice, the exterior is SUPERIOR !!!"

RETRO MUSCLE

By on Saturday, February 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I 'VE HAD MY 2009 SRT-8 "CHALLE" FOR OVER 5 MONTHS (ONE OF THE FIRST ONES IN 2009 WITH A 6 SPEED TRANS) GREAT LOOKING CAR, SMOOTH DRIVING, EXCELLENT FOR LONG RIDES. UNLIKE MOST MUSCLE CARS AND OR SPORT CARS, THIS BABY IS VERY CONFORTABLE (FRONT SEATS). QUALITY EQUIPMENT; 6 SPEED TRANS, BREMBO BRAKES, Z- RATED TIRES, HIGH PERFORMANCE HEADS AND MORE. THINGS THAT REQUIRE ATTENTION: VEHICLE A LITTLE HEAVY, BACK SEAT AREA VERY LIMITED LEG ROOM, PLASTIC PANELS LACK CREATIVITY AND STYLING. HOWEVER, THE LOOKS OF THIS BABY MAKES YOU FORGET ALL HER FLAWS. YOU WILL BE CONSTANTLY INTERVIEWED BY FANS, MUSCLE CAR AND SPORT CAR LOVERS. IF YOU CANT HANDLE THE ATTENTION RE-CONSIDER OWNING THIS VEHICLE. I'VE HAD A VIPER AND A VETTE Z-06, NO COMAPRISON TO THE ENJOYMENT YOU GET DRIVING THIS VEHICLE."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

great car

By on Monday, February 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Had a Honda S 200 that was full of problems. Typical for a Honda. Now I'm into the Dodge and I love it! Never go back to overrated honda. Power and good looks. Love having both"

Awesome Car

By on Saturday, February 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought this 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T yesterday and it is the best car ever made from the v8,the comfort,touch screen cd and navigation,20 inch rims to the lifetime warrenty on engine and transmission this car had truely had alot of thought put into it."

The one I have been waiting for

By on Sunday, February 01, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is exactly what the muscle car public has been waiting for! It has the classic 70's styling and the performance to match. And what muscle car had a IRS. Granted it is big and bulky but that is what muscle cars were, and should be. They are not pony cars like the Mustang and Camaro, just pure power and comfort. I am a little bias because i just got my new R/T a week ago. I can't wait till spring to really open it up and see what it will do. But from what little time I have had behind the wheel it should be a blast. Just doing a burnout for no reason is just great. This car has endless power and will just keep pulling through the gears. It seems it has more than 375 horses."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 73 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals