Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 388 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 78 | Next

Exactly what I was hoping for

By on Monday, January 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,800

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Buy what you can afford in this model. No negativ"

Cons: "One interior blind spot. kind of expensive insure"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have had muscle cars in the past and this has been the best! All of the amenities of a luxury car, the brute power of a muscle car and the ride of a smooth road car. Seems to float down the hiway until you punch it and it turns into a speed demon. First car I have owned that has combined luxury with get-up-and-go fun. Power everything and driveable in any road conditions. Looks great, runs great and gets attention where ever I take it."

Love the car, lots of power

By on Saturday, November 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "power, comfort, looks, retro muscle"

Cons: "steering wheel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased the hemi orange color and I absolutetly love this car. I do not like the steering wheel"

Great classic car for today.

By on Wednesday, November 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "amazing styling, suprisingly affordable."

Cons: "need small V8 rather than the V6, maybe the 4.7L."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Challenger is a great classic car and has been greatly reengineered for today. The V6 just doesn't quite have the power one would want in a muscle car, but the 20 mpg is nice. The looks alone make this car what it is. I would recomend this car to anyone that wants the classic feel with the convenience of modern technology."

great car!

By on Saturday, October 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good value sporty car, large trunk, comfortable"

Cons: "trunk/doors not designed well for rain, but okay"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car new in May 2010 and drive it a lot for work and fun. I've put about 27,000 miles on it in under 16 months and have only had one issue: a tail light bulb partially burnt out--$3 Sylvania bulb and I'm back on the road. That's quality! I'm very proud of the quality of the car--in fact, I let all my Toyota/Mercedes/Lexus driving neighbors know about it. I get an overal mileage of 23.7 mpg (about 27 highway, 21 city). I bought Mopar black cop car wheels and added Firestone Winterforce tires--handles well in the snow/ice. Also, I got quality rubber floor/trunk mats and that was a good investment."

Friekin` awesome!

By on Friday, October 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Whole lot of fun and even get around 22-23mpg hwy."

Cons: "A little pricey..but love it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car! Got an orange 09 SRT8 with a manual trans, so much fun to drive. Get looks and compliments everywhere, and even took best in class 2 yrs in a row in a show."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 78 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals