Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 353 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 71 | Next

awesome

By on Sunday, January 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just broke her in and beleive me she really goes! Handles fantastic,accelerates great,throwing you back in the seat.23 mpg while cruising @ 65 mph, not bad for 425 horse power.Everyone looks at this car.draws a crowd when I stop for gas.I constantly get a thumbs up while driving. I always get compliments.Thank you DODGE ! It looks great next to my 73 Cuda."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

WOW

By on Saturday, January 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What can I say... WOW!!!! that will sum it all up. This car is unreal. Best car I ever owned.. Speed,comfort,Looks, I would'nt change a thing. Makes driveing fun again to say the least. Will take it to my grave: )"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Retro at its best.

By on Thursday, December 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"One of the best cars i have ever been in. It has so much power it does reach its max speed. A+ vehicle from an owners perspective."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Heavy as a truck!

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Today I did a test drive of an SE and an RT models. The SE is too heavy for the V6, the salesman told me to drive it in D3 and even then the car took forever to get to 65mph! The RT is a real sport car (still felt heavy). The 5.7 hemi sounded great and the manumatic worked great. I just hope the bank will aprove the loan!!!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

A tiger in the Tank

By on Monday, December 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What's not to love about this retro muscle Car.? Hemi orange with plenty of power. I purchased it loaded and glad I did. Quite a head turner. I plan on keeping her for quite some time. I did purchase the bumper to bumper life time warranty, just in case."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals