Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 388 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 78 | Next

love at first drive

By on Tuesday, July 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car is simply amazing. i have the 2009 rt manual and i love every second that i am driving in it. i have the 20 inch wheels and evey with the really low profile tires, it still has an incredibly smooth ride. this is mainly due to its weight which is a negative in the sports aspect. it is not as bad as many think. with a simple aftermarket intake i was able to get a 4.9 0-60. many people dont believe me but this was a difficult task. the rt will run a low 5 second 0-60 as long as it is not 90 degrees outside. i love this car and everything about it."

lots of power ! Everyone loves the looks !

By on Saturday, May 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Just a great car!"

Cons: "Could be a little louder at the exhaust ."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is stunning to look at.Every where you drive people give you the thumbs up. The car is a pleasure to drive . Lots of power, very comfortable seats,smooth,firm ride.The exhaust note is music to my ears when accelerating.Fun to drive."

Takes your breath away

By on Saturday, April 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I got a great deal on my car and worth every penny"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is without out a doubt what you would call a luxury muscle car. Smooth and comfortable with a 425 horse HEMI pumping under the hood. This has been a great car all around. Great reliability and fun to drive. Turns the heads of everyone from 5 years old to 75 years old :-)."

best car I have ever owned!

By on Friday, April 05, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun and comfortable to drive! VERY VERY FAST!!!"

Cons: "To much plastic!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car rides wonderfully and handles like a dream! The only thing I do not care about is the plastic and electronic features. I guess I am old school and after having a 69 camaro and a 67 coronet r/t with a 440 its hard to compare!"

Great vehicle.

By on Saturday, June 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 410

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "It say's get out of my way all over it !"

Cons: "It's a big vehicle."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"An easy fit between the Camaro and the Shelby. I like it because there are few of them on the road."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 78 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals