Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2008 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 378 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 76 | Next

wow

By on Friday, March 25, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"great car, impressive, with the 390 HP package gets up and rocks! only problem I've had is one of the key fobs is going t/u, car doesn't recognize it. otherwise, fun, fun, fun, great, head turner, everyone I know and work with has had a comment on it, usually "wow". babe magnet is also no small consideration."

Better Than Ever!

By on Wednesday, March 23, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"It is what the 2008-2010 SRT and then some. I recommend to at least test drive one. I have the 392 SRT 1 of 1100"

2010 RT auto

By on Tuesday, March 08, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was contemplating the Camaro and Mustang before being drawn to the Challenger. The former lack the one thing that really makes this car, presence. It's size and retro body style are so unique, you can't mistake the Challenger for anything else. The Hemi engine is a monster, that moves this 2 ton car with authority. Although the interior is plain, fit and quality is good. With over 9000 miles in 7 months, I find the ride smooth and have had no problems what-so-ever."

New Pentastar V6 Shines Bright!

By on Sunday, March 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best car I ever owned. The engine is as smooth as those satin jackets they used to wear in the 70's. The Pentastar V6 is very happy in this car and it tells you that every time you step on the gas. She sounds great! The 2011 improvements are a home run! The Challenger Rallye now comes standard duel exhaust, small soft touch steering wheel, retro fuel filler cap, seats as comfortable as anything Volvo has which is saying a lot. A clean hood now without that ram logo. I have always liked cars and my last car was a 2006 lincoln Zephyr but I've never been in love with a car. But this car I am indeed in love with. i don't know if i should rent her a separate garage. 2011 is the time to buy the Rallye Challenger. Power with over 300 hp and fuel economy. I just got 29 mpg on the highway. I also love the upgraded stereo with 7 speakers and amp. Nice to have a computer HDD onboard also so i can take many pictures of my Challenger."

nice pony

By on Wednesday, March 02, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i bought the 09 se six cyl. is great. i originally wanted the 2010 camero but went for a test drive in the challenger and was sold. turns heads wherever i go. mine is black pearl with tinted windows."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 76 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals