Go

2010 Dodge Caliber

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 741 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    7.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    7.5/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 75 | Next

Good but not great

By on Tuesday, October 27, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I bought this car as a 2nd car to go with our gas hog Durango. It works well for what I need it for. The ride is a little rough and the back seats are not comfortable for an adult but we seldom have an adult in the back. Gas mileage is about what we expect. I use it for work and for running around town. Would like it for longer trips but my wife has back issues if she rides in this car for more than an hour. Good looking car but am wondering if I have to be concerned in another 10-15000 miles about breakdowns."

By on Monday, October 26, 2009

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best car for the money

By on Sunday, October 25, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love my Caliber, runs great, good ride. Only thing it needs is power seats."

Great for the price

By on Tuesday, October 20, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is not a car you should expect luxury from, it is designed to meet a smaller budget and in that sense it is a cheap car. However, I feel I got what I paid for. It is not a powerful car at all, but I knew that going in and I am happy. It has tons of room. And the safety design I can vouch for. I was rear ended at difference of 40+ miles an hour and it absorbed a lot of the impact. The only injury was a bruised knee. The car is in the shop a second time now... I hit a deer at around 55mph :( and once again the car absorbed the impact greatly. Me and my passengers were quite safe. The reason why i am on the site is to see how close I might be to the car being totaled :( I like the car. The only downside for me was the noisy interior could have been a little better."

I am loving it!

By on Saturday, October 17, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I would recommend the 2007 Caliber SXT. It is stylish with alot of upgrades that came standards including a 5-disc CD changer and a refrigerated glove box for soda! It rides smooth and seems to get gas mileage around 26 mpg."

Great for gettting around town.

By on Wednesday, October 14, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love my Caliber. One of the biggest complants that I read was about its "blind spot" but my wife and I have had not problems driving this car. I am just over 6 foot tall an my wife if just under 5 feet and both of us feel very comfortable driving this vehicle."

By on Monday, October 12, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Value

By on Saturday, September 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"A few things had to be fixed soon after I bought it, but the dealer made the repairs and I haven't had a problem since."

Great Car

By on Friday, September 25, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have been very pleased with my Caliber. The heights in my family range from 6' to 6'8". The head and leg space in this car is great. It's comfortable, handles well and is decent on gas (27mpg: highway/city type of driving). My husband would like a bit more "pick up and go", but the gas mileage would suffer. The safety specs are great and it is a really quite ride! I wish I could afford to purchase Calibers for both of my sons as well."

Love it!

By on Thursday, September 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car! Very comfortable to drive. Very safe! My fiance rolled over 9 times in an accident and the injury he has was just a scratch on his arm. I will definately buy the same car! My 3 kids loves it too!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 75 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Caliber near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement