Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2010 Dodge Caliber

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 716 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    7.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    7.5/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 29 | Next

By on Monday, June 22, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, June 14, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good car

By on Wednesday, June 10, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Good car for running around and to and from work....cheap to own.. nothing fancy just good basic transprotation"

By on Saturday, April 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

CHEEPY BUT RELIBLE

By on Monday, March 09, 2009

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"CAR SOUNDS LIKE A TIN CAN WHEN I CLOSE THE DOOR, AND IM HAVING A HARD TIME ADJUSTING TO THE CVT TRANSMISSION"

Great Car!

By on Friday, February 27, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love my car. Its my baby. I spruced it up with some nice 18" chrome wheels and some nice tires and i get comments on it all the time. Great car!!!! Runs good, and that automatic transmission that doesn't shift makes it feel a bit weird but you get use to it after a while."

Great Car!

By on Sunday, February 22, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have really enjoyed my Caliber over the past two years. It has been 100% reliable, it handles well, the interior is laid out very conveniently, it's roomy, the suspension is perfect, and it looks cool! The only things that I don't like about it are sluggish acceleration (struggles off the line) and relatively lackluster fuel economy (have averaged about 26 MPG with the 1.8L engine). The car is not perfect, but it's a tremendous value and gets the job done with flying colors. I highly recommend this car to someone who needs good cabin space and appreciates strategically-placed cockpit controls and smooth suspension."

By on Tuesday, February 03, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Wish I had got A/C

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We went with the most basic style and skipped the A/C. It stood up to the Alaska weather very well and gave us no problems. I would buy another Caliber in a heartbeat. This time with A/C."

By on Monday, November 03, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Too much noise

By on Tuesday, October 21, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"The car is a really cute car. It was been very dependable for what i use it for. I have 2 complaints about this car tho....there is alot road noise can't stand to drive without the radio being pretty loud and the other is the lack of visability out the back side windows. You can't see what is behind you unless it is right behind you."

By on Wednesday, September 24, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

WOW its better than I thought

By on Friday, September 05, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am super pleased with my caliber. It has performed very good and has great gas milage"

To much noise

By on Thursday, August 14, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"The car has too much road noise"

Its a tank

By on Monday, July 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The car runs great and has never given me problems. It's reliable as I expected a new car should be."

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, June 20, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love it!

By on Thursday, June 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a very stylish gas efficent vehile. It is fun it drive and cute!"

By on Saturday, June 07, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, June 06, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Not Yakable or Thule'able

By on Wednesday, May 28, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought this great little sporty looking car with plans to throw a yakima bike rack or equivalent Mopar part on top to be able to haul around my bikes and surfboards, however, it can't be done. Mopar isn't making a top rack for it and Yakima and Thule have deemed this car unmountable. The only way to carry something would be to have the hitch kit installed and get a hitch mounted bike rack. Sad. Other than that, it's great!"

love it

By on Friday, May 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2008 Caliber about a month ago and I love it! It is awesome on gas mileage and so stylish. I went from a V8 Durango (which I also loved) but the gas was equivalent to the payment so I got the Caliber and I'm very pleased with it. The only complaint I have is the power of it but I went from a V8 to a 4-cyl so a big difference is expected but totally worth it!"

By on Friday, April 25, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great value and economy. Good hauling capacity. Tall people may not appreciate."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Caliber near Honolulu. See local deals