Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2007 Dodge Caliber

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 711 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    7.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    7.5/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 143 | Next

Great, attractive vehicle

By on Sunday, March 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Dodge Caliber 2010

"i really love this car, I payed it off and it's mine, I really enjoy the economic value of having good gas mileage and a dependable ride. I've had this car for several years and I have had no problems, the interior is close to perfect for me, the only thing I would change is the seating comfort, I think the could have put more effort I the comfort of the seats, there ok but they really could have made that better. But it's a great car and it'll be hard to part with if I ever do. I don't understand why they don't make them anymore I think if they did and made some quality improvements I would probably buy another one."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Dodge Caliber 2010

Love the car. Just need a newer model car.

By on Thursday, February 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good gas mileage, comfortable, plenty of room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Have enjoyed the car! Met all my needs for hauling big dog crates and large amount of cargo. Plenty room inside and comfortable. Drives great."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Comfortable,drives good,fuel economy is above epa

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very reliable good looking transportation"

Cons: "Could be a little quieter (road noise)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Outstanding looks,so many comments on the cars styling from just complete strangers.Fuel economy has been higher than EPA ratings, very comfortable ride for my 6'3" height,plenty of leg room,braking and handling are above what I expected,no major repairs,only scheduled maintenance has been needed."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best value in a small car

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased the car for $14k with 15k miles and after 7 years and 190k miles, it has been the best value of any vehicle. No issues and normal maintenance. Still runs great."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Luv It

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price; fun to drive, get many compliments"

Cons: "radio volume is weird sometimes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I am the original owner and still own my CSRT4. Luv it; it is fun to drive, has great maneuverability. The SRT Track experience was awesome and it really let me see what my Caliber can do! Two complaints though; the driver's seat cover ripped and had to be replaced (covered by warranty) & when you first turn it on, the radio's volume occasionally takes a minute or so to increase. Looking at different SRT/Caliber/CSRT forums, I am not the only one with those two problems. Other than that, I luv my Caliber SRT4!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 143 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Caliber near Honolulu. See local deals