Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2007 Dodge Caliber

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 723 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    7.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    7.5/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 27 28 29 | Next

By on Friday, June 20, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love it!

By on Thursday, June 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a very stylish gas efficent vehile. It is fun it drive and cute!"

By on Saturday, June 07, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, June 06, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Not Yakable or Thule'able

By on Wednesday, May 28, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought this great little sporty looking car with plans to throw a yakima bike rack or equivalent Mopar part on top to be able to haul around my bikes and surfboards, however, it can't be done. Mopar isn't making a top rack for it and Yakima and Thule have deemed this car unmountable. The only way to carry something would be to have the hitch kit installed and get a hitch mounted bike rack. Sad. Other than that, it's great!"

love it

By on Friday, May 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2008 Caliber about a month ago and I love it! It is awesome on gas mileage and so stylish. I went from a V8 Durango (which I also loved) but the gas was equivalent to the payment so I got the Caliber and I'm very pleased with it. The only complaint I have is the power of it but I went from a V8 to a 4-cyl so a big difference is expected but totally worth it!"

By on Friday, April 25, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great value and economy. Good hauling capacity. Tall people may not appreciate."

Great vehicle!!

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car runs great and is a perfect size!!"

I enjoy our Caliper

By on Thursday, March 27, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I am very happy with our Caliper no problems out side the norm and did well on our move from Florida to Cincinnati, OH."

By on Friday, February 22, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Very Recommended.

By on Monday, February 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has great style, and is an overall nice buy. You get a good car for your money, but the only downfall is the performance. I have the 2.0L, and from a take off, it goes 0-60 in like 5 minutes. (not that slow.. but slow!!) I'm sure the SRT Model changes that, but for a family car, the 2.0L is perfect!"

great car

By on Wednesday, February 13, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"bought a used 2007 with low miles from a dealer with a carfax report ..The car has been great runs well and once you understand the cvt trans you can make the pickup of the car work for you ..around town the gas mpg has been great and tinting the windows on the silver car looks great and sporty"

Perfect For Us!!!

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just purchased my Caliber and I am in love... I live in Michigan where we get so much snow and it handles very well. I am also very empressed with all of the leg room and the wonderful gas milege that I get. I am about 5'11 and have two children 13yrs & 11yrs and it works perfect for us."

By on Saturday, February 09, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Car

By on Thursday, February 07, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I like the car alot, but, I am very displeased with the fact that I have the 07 R/T AWD version and paid about 22k for it. The problem is that I've had it less than 2 years and the trade in value is only 12k!!!. My wife has an 04 Mazda 3 which has much more power and the trade in on it is about the same if not more and its 3 years older and we paid 4k less for it. very disappointing. Other than the value its a great car and is fun to drive."

Not a Winter Car

By on Monday, February 04, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car in November of 2006 and I love the handling and performance during the non winter months but living in northern Michigan I have found that having a Caliber without the AWD feature has been a struggle. The car is undrivable in extreme winter conditions and cannot even climb up a small incline without the RPMs spiking out of control and then having to reverse the car in order to park it in my garage. Other than that I really have no other complaints."

By on Sunday, February 03, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

woooh yeah!

By on Thursday, January 31, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i love my claiber, it's stylish, diffrent and really well priced for a teenager :] plus i spend about $35 a week on gas. which is amazing compaired to all the others around these parts. i love this car. although there are many tiny crevases that gets gunk in them too easily, but this is in every car. :] :] :]"

By on Tuesday, January 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, January 29, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"GREAT CAR GOOD ON SNOW.I HAVE THE R/T WITH AWD . GOOD PERFORMANCE AND MPG. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS VEHICLE TO A FRIEND."

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"i was a little bummed to find cruise wasn't a standard feature when i purchased the car. Love how the seats all fold down for extra cargo room. It's a tight squeeze for the carseat. Overall great on gas and it's good looking too!"

R/T AWD Is the Best

By on Sunday, January 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great styling, great gas mileage, great comfort, could use more power, can't wait for the SRT model!"

By on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 27 28 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Caliber near Honolulu. See local deals