Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Avenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,334 - $20,811.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,590

Fair Purchase Price $20,573
Fair Market Range ($20,334 - $20,811)

Invoice $21,209
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.4 of 10

10/5.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 391 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 79 | Next

Mini-Charger

By on Wednesday, January 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I cloned mine out (R/T - HEMI - Spoiler - Graphics - Wheels) and boy do I get the looks! Looks Hot! Nobody knows it's only a four cylinder!! Great gas mileage - 21 City - 30 Hwy."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I LOVE MY CAR

By on Wednesday, January 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After my 2003 dodge Stratus got totalled, I didn't think I would find a car that measured up. Finally I found the Dodge Avenger and it does more than measure up, it is the best car I have ever had. The gas mileage is great, the ride is incredible and smooth, it is very sharp looking and everyone loves it...this car is awesome!"

2nd update

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"just took my r/t awd on a trip from new jersey to florida. much better gas milage then what the window sticker showed. 28+ miles per gallon."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Cheap car

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
2/10

"This car is not worth the 19,000 I paid for it back in March. I would have been better off saving 4 grand and buying a Caliber. Yeah it has nice safety features but all cars do these days. The interior is junk, the 4 cyl. engine is very loud when accelerating, blind spots are terrible, even the exterior seams cheap. I don’t think it would take much to rip the plastic rear quarter panels off. If I have the high beams on the turning signal doesn’t always work. The tire pressure light keeps coming on and I know the pressure is correct. I owned a 2002 Intrepid before this with a V6 2.7, nice comfy interior and I only paid 21,000 for that. I wish I still had it. The gas mileage is the only good thing about the avenger. I can get 33mpg IF I keep it below 65mph. And Once again I was getting close to 30mpg with my intrepid. The Avenger was a bad buy."

4 people out of 12 found this review helpful

follow up review

By on Saturday, December 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"had my car 4 months now & 3 snow storms. one heck of a car is all i can say. i have owened 4, 4 wheell drive vehicles, this awd beets them all for sure !"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 79 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.