Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Dodge Avenger Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,130 - $19,867.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,590

Fair Purchase Price $19,463
Fair Market Range ($19,130 - $19,867)

Invoice $21,209
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.4 of 10

10/5.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 412 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 83 | Next

Do Your Research!

By on Thursday, December 18, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
3/10

"We chose this vehicle because of rental we had for a week. It was great on gas and very roomy unlike others in the same class. We haven't had any problems with it other than how UNCOMFORTABLE it is for long drives. I would love to trade it in but due to the low resale value I am $4000 upside down in a brand new car I purchased 6 months ago. Would never tell anyone to purchase one."

By on Saturday, December 06, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Almost 2 years and still running great

By on Wednesday, December 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my SE 4 cyl. and I am still satisfied. Gas mileage is great. Roomy and sharp looking. No major problems. I added a cold intake and noticed more power. Some people say about the hard plastic and act as if it's the only car with hard plastic. I've seen a Porsche with hard plastic for interior also!"

Great Vehicle

By on Monday, November 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Vehicle, Nothing has every gone wrong with it, very comfortable and surprisingly roomy in the back seat."

not pleased

By on Saturday, November 01, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"we have owned the car for about 18 months, it has an electrical problem that has not been fixed after 7 trips to the dealer and i guess we will have to live with it. I would never buy another one and it is now only worth 11,000 dollars now it has lost 10,000 dollars in value in this short period of time but hey it looks good sitting in the drive."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 83 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.