To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,315 - $30,178.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,990

Fair Purchase Price $29,747
Fair Market Range ($29,315 - $30,178)

Invoice $30,435
Transaction data

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 412 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.3/10
  • Reliability
    7.6/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 83 | Next

Awesome Van!

By on Wednesday, May 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We previously owned a 1998 version and didn't have any problems with it. Have had our 2008 model for about six months and absolutely love it! All the features are what you would expect from a vehicle that costs a whole lot more! I especially love the DVD system for the kids and the roomy interior. The only problem we have is a intermittent "squeaky" sound that we hear that appears to be coming from the rear passenger sliding door...other than that, a great buy!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

not bad until reaching 60000 mile

By on Sunday, December 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great price, drive is good, features r good."

Cons: "electric problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"one sliding door becomes weird: works good in cold weather but not in warm weather. Original battery died several times around 60000 mile. replaced a new one. and battery becomes a headache after about one month, died many times without reason. Dealer said there r 3 small lights in trunk not off, but these lights r automatically off. now I pay attention to turning off all lights, still died 3 times. will see dealer again."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Brakes issues

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Good power and rides good"

Cons: "DVD radio bad, brakes brad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Mini Van owners beware. Chrysler knows that they have problems with there brakes. I have had this vehicle from day one and have had brake problems fron about 2000 miles up to present. The brakes fad, vehicle shacks, steering wheel vibrates. All beware."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

The absolute best vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Friday, December 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fun to drive and ride in."

Cons: "There are no cons to this vehicle."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car when it had 6500 miles as a demo. It is the most comfortable vehicle I have ever sat in and it rides and drives like a dream. I have owned it for 4 months and 2000 miles and still and probably always will love every second I am in it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best mini on the market

By on Friday, August 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"powerfull,sleek and stow and go hide your rear seats can't be beat"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 83 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement

 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement