Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $38,032 - $39,019.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,990

Fair Purchase Price $38,526
Fair Market Range ($38,032 - $39,019)

Invoice $39,035
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 384 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.3/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 77 | Next

loads of room

By on Sunday, April 05, 2015

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "plenty of room"

Cons: "no cons. great van."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"with the rear stow and go seats folded into the floor, 2 scooters for the elderly can fit with room to spare. Also, it is great for long trips or trips to the grocery store."

15 people out of 25 found this review helpful

well designed & convenient

By on Tuesday, March 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "well designed; comfortable; decent mpg"

Cons: "head room in 3rd row seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"My 2013 T&C has proven very reliable, only requiring routine maintenance. Ride is comfortable, visibility is great, stow'n go seating is the best! Plenty of cargo space and seven passenger seating. Engine & transmission are good. Not a fan of 'economy' mode. Handling is good for a minivan; certainly not a sports car. Well designed overall and very good looking for a mini. Very pleased so far at 17,400 miles."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Roomy, versatile and comfortable

By on Friday, March 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,461

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Seats fold away to provide cavernous cargo space"

Cons: "Road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The Town & County/Touring efficiently uses space and comfortably accommodates passengers and luggage. It has provided almost 40,000 miles of trouble free service. The only drawback is that the level of road noise can be rather high on certain road surfaces. The van does lack the ego appeal of many pricier $50,000+ SUVs but it is a great value at around $30,000. I will easily put more than 100,000 miles on this vehicle."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Versitile work horse, Does everything I need .

By on Tuesday, March 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Does everything with ease. Fun to drive"

Cons: "Leather does not cover the very edges of the seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a handycapped family member and need to carry a wheel chair most of the time. I cannot imagine life without a minivan. When I need seats to carry people I have them...when I need room to carry stuff I have that. Everything at a push of a button. I have nearly 40,0000 miles on My Town and Country Limited. My ONLY repair has been new break pads at 30,000 miles. Not one other single problem. The car gets great gas mileage 30 MPG on trips and 22 MPG in town. Very comfortable and good looking Minivan. Love it."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Wish I'd Gotten Something Else

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,200

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Nice extras for the money"

Cons: "Everything else"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Just read one of the reviews here that was titled "Great Acceleration"...are you sure we're driving the same car? From day one, it's like I'm in a battle with this van. It's sluggish, slow, and drives like a sled. I struggle up hills, and the engine is LOUD. Let's just put it this way: if you enjoy a quick acceleration, this car is NOT for you. The rattle deep in my dashboard drives me mad. The console between the front seats rattles, even on a smooth highway. Sometimes my high beams don't work, and my wipers are likely to go on without a drop of rain in sight. Today I got a flat tire in below zero weather with a van full of kids. I looked in the manual to find out where the spare tire is, and guess what? There IS no spare tire. Apparently a spare tire is an extra...to the tune of $295, according to the dealership. Instead, you're provided with a pump that claims to seal the hole. Better hope you're not out in the country when you get a flat, because the patch job is only guaranteed up to five miles!! Long story short: should have bought a Honda."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 77 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.