Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,339 - $30,070.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,760

Fair Purchase Price $29,705
Fair Market Range ($29,339 - $30,070)

Invoice $30,529
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 370 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.3/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 74 | Next

By on Friday, February 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Nice

By on Sunday, January 25, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This vehicle is nice on the road. Gets good gas mileage. The engine doesn't get up and go like I expected and it doesn't purr like some foreign models. The electric doors are very convenient. The passenger sliding door malfunctioned intermittently but we could not find a reason for this. Storage is GREAT! The swivel seats are very nice, but do not leave lots of room for four legs and feet. I can put the front seats all the way back and still have plenty of room for my daughters car seat. Overall a very nice vehicle, but it does not handle as nicely as the older models."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very Disappointed

By on Sunday, January 18, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
4/10

"We have a 2004 Yukon with 150000 miles on it so we bought a the new Town and Country, we now have 8000 miles on it and we have been very unhappy with it. These are just a few things wrong : the trans. slips and jerks, our driver side window has quit working, the fuel mileage is not even close to what it is rated for, its supposed to get 25mpg highway and we only got 19 on a recent vacation trip, the interior is loud, you hear every outside noise and the air noise is Bad! We are going to sell it and go buy another yukon or tahoe we get 16mpg in the yukon, and whats 3 mpg when you hate what you are driving?"

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

Pleasantly surprised

By on Saturday, January 17, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is my first van and it drives like a car! I can easily accelerate, whip around corners, and just simply enjoy the drive. I have the Limited with Stow 'N Go. The ease and speed in which I can fold all of the seats in the floor is amazing. This has come in VERY handy. This is my favorite feature of the van. I like the styling and refinement on the van. It looks rich. All the controls are easy to get to and thoughtfully placed. I only have two minor complaints: 1. The overhead railing where the video system is rattles really bad. 2. The seats could be softer and more comfortable. I find them to be overly stiff."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good van

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Overall a great van but I'm disappointed with brake quality. I had to replace front brakes and rotors after only 14,000 miles. Also; fog lamp wore out at 14,000 and they wouldn't cover it on warranty!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 74 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.