Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,313 - $30,046.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,760

Fair Purchase Price $29,676
Fair Market Range ($29,313 - $30,046)

Invoice $30,529
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 371 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.3/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 75 | Next

Freeway road block

By on Friday, July 10, 2009

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
1/10

"While driving home on the local freeway in Friday traffic, my 2008 Town and Country lost all power. Everyone appreciated how I "changed lanes" because i had no power and couldn't make the curve. They also loved how i was stopped right in the middle of the lane. I had no problems with this car before I took it to the dealer for an oil change and they did "upates." I called the dealer and they didn't care."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, July 01, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love this car! It is the 3rd one and each one gets better....."

Great van

By on Wednesday, July 01, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have only had the van for 90 days, but am very pleased with overall performance, fit/finish, and gas mileage. I would recommend this to anyone that is driving another van as the quality is on par with Toyota & Honda. Don't go near the 3.8 motor as the 4.0 is the best"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Our 2nd Home.

By on Sunday, June 21, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The good things about the T&C Touring have far out weighed the bad. Considering there are alot of hills where I live, I've needed to replace the brakes after 30k. If you can, opt for the 4L engine. The air conditioning hose is faulty on this vehicle. The good are too numerous to mention. This is our 2nd home. Visits to the local parks, Steeler's, Pen's, Pirate's, Buhl Science Center, Idlewild, Kennywood are great affairs. Drive-ins are perfect with the 2nd row swivel seats (and table). The dual DVD makes the long journey to Georgia a snap. I have found gas mileage go from 16mpg around town to as high as 30mpg when going on long trips. The Inferno Red color has gotten alot of positive feedback. More so than my blue IROC-Z ever did. Go figure. The only thing my wife didn't get with the T&C Touring was the moon roof. With two girls, 4 and 6, this vehicle is doing a very good job."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 75 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.