Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,199 - $29,974.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,760

Fair Purchase Price $29,587
Fair Market Range ($29,199 - $29,974)

Invoice $30,529
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 378 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.3/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

great vehicle ever thing works i am only owner

By on Wednesday, January 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 84,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great 6 passener and fantastic space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"there is a Chrysler extended warrant. it is good until june 2016 or 100,000 miles it is transferable to new owner"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Saturday, December 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The Chrysler Town and Country Touring is a great family vehicle for those long trips. The kids can watch a movie with headpe while the driver and front passenger can listen to the radio."

19 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Wonderful vehicle!

By on Monday, December 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "stow and go seats are a little hard to use."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Comfortable ride, beautiful interior"

10 people out of 19 found this review helpful

I do not like this van. it has know power.

By on Monday, November 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Chrysler should put a bigger motor in this van."

22 people out of 43 found this review helpful

Very nice van

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good value, lots of toys"

Cons: "Poor gas mileage, but I knew that going in"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very comfortable, great options. I have always felt that dollar for dollar Chrysler gives you the most stuff for your money. Passengers comment on the beauty and comfort. Nice van; poor gas mileage, but i knew that going in. A beautiful blend of the aesthetic and the pragmatic. I LOVE the Stow and Go! It's like an enclosed pick up truck."

32 people out of 55 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.