Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,578 - $31,056.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,990

Fair Purchase Price $30,111
Fair Market Range ($29,578 - $31,056)

Invoice $32,580
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 398 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.3/10
  • Reliability
    7.6/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next

By on Wednesday, April 08, 2009

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"traded in a much better vehicle than i bought. this vehicle is under powered(3.8) noisey and trans.is hard to put in gear at times.had to return to dealer at 2000 miles to have front end realigned.no help from dealer to resolve these problems."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great family vehicle

By on Thursday, April 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A great vehicle and our second Chrysler/Dodge van. Bought first one in 1995 and my teenager is now driving it. Never broke down. The only repairs done was the fuel pump. Have had our new T&C for over a year and performs like a champ. The only issue is road noise under high wind conditions"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love the van

By on Sunday, March 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned this van for almost 2 years. Have had NO problems with it at all. It is comfortable and easy for us to get in and out of. I did not go with all the bells and wistles. Perhaps this is why I have had no problems. My dad says the cars with more electronic stuff go bad faster.... I read in another review that the windows in the back don't go down. If you want that, don't buy a minivan! The only problem we have is that the distance between the front seat and second seat is definately short on leg space. Obviously designed for a child. My 2 year old son in his car seat has little room for his feet if the pasenger is seated far enough back to be comfortable. I usually sit there and just don't lean back at all. Other than that, the van is perfect. We use it for everything from hauling big screens to vacation. One other annoying thing is the back seat removes, but is very heavy and bulky - it is not a one person job. If I had it to do over I'd get the stow and go option - definately worth the extra $$. I was worried about the front wheel drive in the snow, having owned a Jeep before. Not a problem so far through 2 winters..."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Chrysler Best Ever

By on Monday, September 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This Chrysler Town and Country is by far the best van ever built. The smooth ride and quite roomy cabin are a plus for van lovers. The competion is standing still compared to this van. Plenty of power and performance make this a super buy."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Good reliable family vehicle.

By on Tuesday, April 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Family oriented, good quality and functionality"

Cons: "Won't take a 4X8 sheet of material ie plywood"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Family oriented, good quality and functionality. A real workhorse and light trailer pulling."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.