Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,592 - $32,327.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,990

Fair Purchase Price $31,960
Fair Market Range ($31,592 - $32,327)

Invoice $32,580
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.2
Out of 10

Based on 369 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.3/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 74 | Next

An excellent vehicle for families or seniors.

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,219

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Handling, appearance, utility, fuel mileage"

Cons: "Exhaust noise, road noise, transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I love the "Stow N Go" seats. While the second row seats are not as plush as Honda or Toyota, the utility value is unbeatable. The car is excellent on the road. Most of the mileage is between Texas and Illinois. I get over 26 mpg highway. Engine has excellent power for accelerating or passing. The exhaust is too noisy. The vehicle allows more road noise in than I like. The radio does not have speed sensing volume control unlike my 2005 truck. The transmission shifts too often and frequently has trouble finding which gear it wants. With a very little bit of tweaking, this vehicle would easily be a "10" in all categories."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Really love the thing

By on Sunday, June 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good as a car, fine for cargo."

Cons: "No cons."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"We have had this van for 5 years. It drives like a regular car. We just don't need such a large vehicle any more. We have all its paper work. A treasure."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best minivan ever

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Awsome"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

loved the van

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 170,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Some issues w transmission had to be repaired am a home care nurse plus babysit my grandchildren, great for trips, lots of storage, good for multiple car seats, handles winter roads well"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Worse Van Ever

By on Friday, June 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "comfortable seats"

Cons: "to many to list"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"So many problems AC, driver power seat, lights, brakes, oil leaks, and key gets stuck in the ignition. Repair shop says these are all common problems with Town and Country. Wish I would have bought anything but this money pit."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 74 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.