Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,379 - $32,163.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,990

Fair Purchase Price $31,729
Fair Market Range ($31,379 - $32,163)

Invoice $32,580
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 370 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.3/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 74 | Next

2014 Chrysler Town and Country 30th Anniv Edition

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Seat comfort, sliding doors, space"

Cons: "MPG around town"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We have had this car for around 4 month and so far it has been great. I was nervous to buy an American made car due to questionable reliability in all the magazines, but so far the car has been wonderful. We got the car for more space for the kids and easier access puttin them in and out of the car(not bumping heads on the door). The sliding doors are exactly what we were looking for!! The seats are very comfortable and the DVD player is excellent for kids entertainment. We have done a long trip and the van drove great and was very comfortable for everyonel On the highway we averaged around 24-25 MPG and around town it gets around 15-17 MPG. The gas mileage is not great, but the van is definately worth it. Stow and go seats are also very nice when you need a lot of space in the car. We got the 30th Anniversary Edition and has a ton of options inculding heated seats, heated steering wheel, heated mirrors and power everything. So far I highly recommend the car to anyone."

10 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Quality, car-like with the room of a mini van!

By on Tuesday, August 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "drives like a dream-good van gas mileage w/power"

Cons: "mundane styling"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"While not distinctively styled, its a great vehicle!"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

love it

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very comfortable"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this T & C. But, it's time for a new one and it will be another T & C. Can not see ourselves owning anything but a "mini" van and Chrysler is our best way to go,."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best van I have ever owned

By on Friday, August 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,650

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ride, quietness, V-6 power, gas mileage"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this van for 9 months now. It was purchased used and now has just over 50,000 miles. I have had no problems at all. The ride and drive are excellent. The pentastar V-6 is smooth and powerful. This is the best minivan I have ever owned, and I have had 5 of them over the past 20+ years!"

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Chrysler created the mini van....

By on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned same, either the Caravan/T&C since 1988. They are reliable, great looking, have utility. In addition, I have never had the brake problems that are noted, as I have never had them redone at the dealership, but always at Sears, etc. I have averaged 50 to 70 thousand between rotors/pads. From what I understand Chrysler uses a smaller rotor, and that is where the problem lies with those that complain."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 74 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.