Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $39,164 - $40,245.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $42,760

Fair Purchase Price $39,612
Fair Market Range ($39,164 - $40,245)

Invoice $40,649
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 373 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.3/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 75 | Next

best vehicle i have owned to date!

By on Thursday, July 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very fun to drive for a mini-van!"

Cons: "no real center row cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love this van!! comfortable to drive even long distances.. love the stow and go its quite handy! It handles and accelerates beautifully, NOT like your typical mini-van, the radio controls on the steering wheel are quite handy, as is the back outlets, 12v AND power plug!!!!"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best of the six T&Cs I have owned.

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Solid comfortable transportation. Great MPG."

Cons: "Too much chrome on the dash."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2009 trade 135,000 trouble free miles-2014 same color etc.

"This is a fun to drive, comfortable, and reliable van. I have gotten 32 mpg at 70 mph all highway driving. The many safety features are great, like cross traffic and blind spot warnings, back up camera, and Blue Tooth phone. It has plenty of power to pull my 3600 Lb boat. This is my sixth T&C van. All others have gone 100,000 to 200,000 mi. with no engine or transmission problems. Take care of them and they will last forever."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

2009 trade 135,000 trouble free miles-2014 same color etc.

Piece of Junk

By on Monday, July 07, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Piece of Junk

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Worst van I have ever owned. Had major engine problems at 75,000 miles. Can't use an after market oil filter on this van only a Chrysler oil filter. Cam shaft position sensor kept going out every 30,000 miles with no answer as to why. Also had to have left head fixed. Van was biggest piece of junk I every owned and will never own another one. My sister also had one and it was very unreliable."

12 people out of 20 found this review helpful

really like this vehicle!

By on Sunday, June 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 109,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Would love better gas mileage!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Many wonderful miles in this vehicle!! Love the fold in seats giving more storage room!"

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

An excellent vehicle for families or seniors.

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,219

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Handling, appearance, utility, fuel mileage"

Cons: "Exhaust noise, road noise, transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I love the "Stow N Go" seats. While the second row seats are not as plush as Honda or Toyota, the utility value is unbeatable. The car is excellent on the road. Most of the mileage is between Texas and Illinois. I get over 26 mpg highway. Engine has excellent power for accelerating or passing. The exhaust is too noisy. The vehicle allows more road noise in than I like. The radio does not have speed sensing volume control unlike my 2005 truck. The transmission shifts too often and frequently has trouble finding which gear it wants. With a very little bit of tweaking, this vehicle would easily be a "10" in all categories."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 75 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.