Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,153 - $29,312.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,715

Fair Purchase Price $28,556
Fair Market Range ($28,153 - $29,312)

Invoice $30,394
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.2
Out of 10

Based on 362 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.2/10
  • Reliability
    7.4/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 73 | Next

I like the Stow compartments.

By on Friday, May 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,200

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Has what I need"

Cons: "25 MPG is bad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Travel to Texas with four 30 gal tubs and six 18 gal tubs. It works for us."

Best vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, May 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"have driven 8100 miles with no problems. Everyone in my family wants to drive this vehicle. gas mileage averaging a little over 20mpg. What other vehicle at a little over $30,000 provides the convience,capability,versatility, comfort and entertainment of a Chrysler Town & Country van."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Minivan

By on Saturday, May 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,576

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable and functional."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We are very happy with the quality and style of the vehicle and it's extremely comfortable and very functional."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Very good car for hauling people or stuff

By on Saturday, May 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 97,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Somewhat easy to fold back seats into floor and to get them back out. Very easy to get in and out of car for front and back seats. Had very little trouble with car at all. Someone working on my car broke the tire pressure monitor. in 97000 miles only issues were power lock switch went bad and ignition key-remote combo went bad. Car rides smooth. Very good for hauling 7 people or lots of boxes."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Super Family Wagon with lots of luxury!

By on Saturday, May 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, huge space & comfort, good mileage"

Cons: "Suspension could be stiffer"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Super comfortable, huge space and flexibilty. Lots of comfort-featurs! Drives great, good mileage, never had a breakdown while driving. Engine and suspension are more highway-oriented. Suspension could be a bit more reactive IMHO."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 73 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details