Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Chrysler Town & Country

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 880 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.8/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    7.9/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

satisfactory in general but underpowered and noisy

By on Thursday, January 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Utility, spacious, convenience, ok reliabiity"

Cons: "noisy at speed, fuel efficiency"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Appointments good, fit and finish ok, seat adjustments are limiting for a person taller than 5'10". Adjustments for climate control awkward to find while driving. Stow and go good feature but seat design gives up comfort. Reliability good with routine maintenance and servicing. Gas milage ok but I've had better with earlier models (I owned 6 since 1988). Final word: I'll probably buy another."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

smooth ride ,easy to drive ,good gas mileage ,

By on Wednesday, January 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "see above"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"great seats.good visibilty in all directions ,fun to drive ,good traction in wet or snow,with stow & go seats you can haul as much as a pick-up truck. NOTE: the sliders won't work on this computer ALL WOULD BE 10 / 10 .I recommend this van to every one..."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Bought new. Have had regular maintenance.

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 169,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Dependable, comfortable ride, everything works"

Cons: "broken cups holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Love the stow and go seats, however, cup holders were first thing to break (while folding the seats). Hauled family and material with ease. We have traveled extensively as a family. No major issues, ever. All minor issues addressed by good mechanic. Everything works. Anything and everything was addressed that needed attention. Would buy again."

Very Reliable

By on Thursday, January 08, 2015

I want this car

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very reliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Good family vehicle"

Better than a SUV or Suburban.

By on Sunday, January 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very useful with the large inside area comfortable"

Cons: "Parts have been cheapened"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"A nice vehicle, very useful with the stow and go seats. Easy to enter, drive and use. My second van from Chrysler. The first one was a 2000 and the quality has declined from that one. The 2000 rarely had any problems during the 175000 miles I put on it. The 2005 has a great motor and transmission but the body parts seem to have been cheapened."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Town & Country near Honolulu. See local deals