Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Chrysler Town & Country

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 861 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.8/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    7.9/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 173 | Next

We love all the features this van came with !

By on Wednesday, September 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the self opening doors and rear liftback"

Cons: "Wish we could get better mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is our 5th Chrysler Town&Country van and we will buy another when we are ready. Though the newest look abit boxy"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

great family vehicle- we loved the sliding doors

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: bought a full size van

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "extremely practical and great for family"

Cons: "body has some typical rust issues"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We bought this vehicle with 127K miles and put another 50K on it. It has been very reliable and we love the convenience of it. The stow-n-go is awesome and very easy to use. The dvd system worked great and was great for the kids on long trips. The only reason we sold it was that I wanted a full size van and found a good deal on one."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

great on long trips,our last trip 2300 miles

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 113,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "safest on the road 3.8 best engin"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great mpg{ very safe feeling} when driving.This is our 3rd town/country and not our last!"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great family van-love stow&go seats

By on Thursday, September 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very dependable"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"bought this van used, love the heated seats in the winter and the stow and go seats have been great for long vacations, to pack things and to sleep in when the other person was driving. I have no major repairs since I have had the van-I would buy another one."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

We got the lemon

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I don't own this car

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Simple, attractive"

Cons: "Reliability, fuel consumption"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"This is a wonderful van, but unfortunately Damiler-Chrysler made more lemons than usual with this one. Ours was trash-tastic. You can get these old ones for cheap, but as the adage goes, let the buyer beware."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 173 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Town & Country near Honolulu. See local deals