Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2005 Chrysler Town & Country

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 865 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.8/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    7.9/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 173 | Next

Very dependable and fuel efficent.

By on Thursday, October 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "easy access to inside rear from either side."

Cons: "Non wheel chair ramp on this vehicle."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is used in the transportation industry. We have had very little trouble over the years. It gets about 21 MPG and has enough power to get the job done. However due to it not having a wheelchair ramp or lift we will not be buying another one of these vehicles."

Runs good.

By on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Make a good 2nd car."

Cons: "Lots of miles and several items in shop for."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Has some paint pealing on back lift door. Some rust on side doors. Very high mileage."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

low 79000 mi,one owner,regular maint,outstanding

By on Wednesday, October 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "competative pricing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"All of these are above average: outside/body upholstery/cloth- no tears/no stains floor mats 2&2 like new (has 4 mats covering originals) tires-micheline-about 2 1/2 yr w/50% good tread excellent mechanical condition"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very good condition – runs excellent – very relia

By on Monday, October 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 135,519

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, a very safe to drive, very reliable"

Cons: "AC needs Freon"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This automobile is in very good condition, runs excellent, power seats that are heated. Multi-CD changer, everything power – Windows, door locks etc. Front and back seats are leather with front seats that can be removed. This Van has a power left and tie-downs for someone in a wheelchair. Doors open automatically with power control buttons. Color is blue with a rack on top. This man has never been damaged, no dents with very minor scratches that abnormal wear and tear. This Van has a sold out ramp for wheelchair access. wheelchair tie-downs and more."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

We love all the features this van came with !

By on Wednesday, September 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the self opening doors and rear liftback"

Cons: "Wish we could get better mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is our 5th Chrysler Town&Country van and we will buy another when we are ready. Though the newest look abit boxy"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 173 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Town & Country near Honolulu. See local deals