Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Chrysler Sebring

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 307 Ratings for the 2007 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next

Very Good Vehicle

By on Monday, May 03, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Ordered car new in August 2007. Touring model with hardtop. No mechanical problems. Top very smooth, up and down many times. With top up looks like 2dr sport car. V6 has plenty of power. With stability control handles very nice. Very good gas mileage in town and on trips. Good ride. Lacks rear seat leg room. Negatives are brake chatter and rattles inside doors. Lacks resale value, however with lifetime power train warranty expect to keep long time."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

I LOVE this car!!!

By on Thursday, September 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 84,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Terrific mileage, super comfortable, great price, lots of pick up!"

Cons: "I wish both seats had power adjustments, not just the driver side."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Previously had a Honda with nothing but problems. This care is a joy to drive and I have had to do nothing in maintenance except oil changes. My advice... forget the Honda... get the Sebring!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very nice dependable car

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "Handling on sharp turns leave a bit to be desired"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I purchased this car new, it has worked perfectly with a minor electrical and injector problem both taken care of under warranty. I hope to keep this car for another 10 years of good looks and dependability."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Beautifull looking car, I get compliments all the

By on Saturday, October 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Beautiful styling"

Cons: "somewhat underpowered with the large 3.5 engine"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It has given me a electrical and a mechanical engine problem, however the warranty covered the majority of the cost."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Not a BMW or Merc, but did just fine!

By on Friday, March 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Nice ride, dependable, nice stying, good on gas!"

Cons: "small electrical problems, needs more power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Was my first car bought back in 2009-10ish, liked the looks of the car for the price bought for about $10,000 cash. Never had any major problems also works when I needed it to, except stupid colorado snow but still was able to drive and bad conditions also. Very comfortable inside, not a BMW or Merc but it got the job done in both space and ride comfort. Some problems i encountered was every now and then the brake light will come not sure for what but even when brakes where replaced. Heard this model is prone to electrical problems will assume thats what the problem is. All in all i was very surprised in my car very dependable and did everything i needed to."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Sebring near Honolulu. See local deals