Go

2009 Chrysler Sebring

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 308 Ratings for the 2007 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next

Great Value

By on Tuesday, May 19, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I cross-shopped the Hyundai Sonata, Kia Optima, base Camry, base Malibu, and base Sebring sedan. The Chrysler's overall value won! The Chrysler's styling is simply gorgeous, and the car is loaded with goodies for around $20K...a bargain made even better with discounts...and a great warranty. The interior also offers dramatic, elegant styling. The 4-cylinder Sebring may not be "hot" on a race track, but it rides good, it is beautiful, comfortable, economical, and it offers more flair and pizzaz than you will find in its competitors."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Beautifull looking car, I get compliments all the

By on Saturday, October 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Beautiful styling"

Cons: "somewhat underpowered with the large 3.5 engine"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It has given me a electrical and a mechanical engine problem, however the warranty covered the majority of the cost."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Moved from a 98 Jaguar Vanden Plas to this... nice

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "comfortable car w/ outstanding power & reliably"

Cons: "Flatter cornering and rear reading lamps"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great vehicle; this from a car snob, I hate to admit it, but I reluctantly fell almost in love with this car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Terrific Car

By on Monday, February 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Every time one of the reviews comes out and says this is an ugly, poorly designed car, we are flabbergasted. I see lots of cars that look very similar to the new Sebring. This is a great car at a great value. Feel free to pay twice the price for a different make of the same car. The interior is roomy and nice. The exterior looks classy. What's not to like? We average over 30mpg with city and hwy driving. We have even averaged 35mpg on one trip! We paid the same amount for a Ford Focus and this is 10x the car for the money. We love this car. We have even considered purchasing a second one to replace my current car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Friday, December 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned this car for over two years bot new. Have had no problems car runs and looks great would buy another"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Sebring near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement