Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
Go

2007 Chrysler Pacifica

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 789 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 158 | Next

I have loved this car since the day we bought it

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 131,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "handlling is fantastic"

Cons: "In 2004 it was slightly under powered"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have loved this car since the day we bought it. Its a little under powered but they gave it more engine it later models, the horrible downside is they stopped making the vehicle What gives."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I have loved this car since the day we bought it

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 131,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "handlling is fantastic"

Cons: "In 2004 it was slightly under powered"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have loved this car since the day we bought it. Its a little under powered but they gave it more engine it later models, the horrible downside is they stopped making the vehicle What gives."

One of the most reliable vehicles I have owned

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,982

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A great car that anyone would want to puchase"

Cons: "No back up lights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This 2006 Pacifica has been my pride and joy since I purchased it. Cost of repairs have been more than reasonable ie: Front mounts replaced along with periodic maintenance based on mileage. If the car maker was still manufacturing the Pacifica it would be my number one priority. Performance and reliability in Arizona heat during the summer shows the class of this automobile. If I do not find what I want then I will keep what I have no quams."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The pacifica is solid and reliable

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 124,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very reliable, great family vehicle, solid"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2004 chrysler pacifica AWD and it has everything. DVD, 6 disk cd player, 3rd row, heated leather seats, power sunroof, self tinting mirrors, ps, pw, power back hatch. I had an audi but my youngest child couldnt ride in it because she got motion sickness whenever we went anywhere from the car being so compact and tight! I went looking for something that was not a van but something she would be good to ride in with out throwing up. I looked and looked then I saw this pacifica with the trunk open and I said that is it. I took it for a test drive and I don't even know where to begin I was great! It rode so well, it was comfortable, solid (like driving a tank) and more like a car! I fell in love. I have owned my pacifica now for about 7 years and when I say I have had no problems, I have had none! the only time it has been in the shop is for oil changes, inspections, tires or rotations, brakes (normal wear and tear)This is a very solid vehicle that will go anywhere and it is very reliable!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

love my pacifica

By on Saturday, March 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "The smooth ride. and the decent gas milage."

Cons: "large body.... hard to fit in small parking spots."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I purchased this car 5 years ago. Just had first major repair. Fuel pump big money..... 900.00 but overall no complaints.... I love the body and the ride. It has been a great purchase. I'm going to have it painted and keep it for a while longer. Its been very reliable I hope and pray I can get another 2 years out of it. Before I move on! I want to be car payment free.......! :-) Yay! all paid off and still doing its thing!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 158 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Pacifica near Honolulu. See local deals