Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 316 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next

Art Deco Rocket Ship SRT6

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "LOOKS ,FAST"

Cons: "EXPENSIVE UPKEEP"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"SRT6 can be had relatively cheap, Upkeep and Maintenance can be expensive @ alot of Mercedes parts , only had car a few months , and I love it , Even though there are alot of Blind spots , forces to to drive almost too cautious ,Yeah right , ,put the AutoStick in Sport Mode , Hit the gas pedal and enjoy, you propelled car lengths ahead of most traffic , very strong acceleration ,Be careful & stay safe as this car is Fast"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Lots of fun

By on Saturday, November 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great handling , lots of power, a real looker"

Cons: "Has lost a lot of value..flimsy cup holder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I've had this car for almost 10 years and it is so much fun to drive. It handles really well, and accelerates quickly. The yellow color I have, is stunning. I get compliments everywhere I go with this car."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Outstanding vehicle although it should be.

By on Thursday, November 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Can't say enough - outstanding vehicle"

Cons: "Cost of replacement key"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Mercedes-Benz Built in Germany at the Karma Assembly plant using 90%? Mercedes parts. Chrysler out did Mercedes with the body design."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Tuesday, November 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,858

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Styling, performance fun to drive"

Cons: "The interior could use more refinement"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought brand new, never had an issue, runs solid and strong. Still think the design is unique and a head turner. You see fewer of these cars on the road. It's quick handles well, and a lot of fun to drive, the cat runs beautifully over 100 mph, seems the faster the better."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Love it.

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my weekend car. As well as a backup to my work car. It has a completely different feel from my workcar which is a prius. But this has the great music system, and the seats hug your body and you barely tap the gas pedal and you are gone in a split second. It has a very powerful engine. Many people have tried to buy it from me, but I am keeping it as a collector car since they quit making them in 2008."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Crossfire near Honolulu. See local deals