Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2004 Chrysler Crossfire

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 319 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Love the look, feel and drive of this car.

By on Thursday, February 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great look, Rides nice, Very strong M-112 engine,"

Cons: "Cant think of anything."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a Bright Silver 2007 roadster LTD model. Love the color. You can really see and feel how solid this car is built. I am 6'2 and fit very comfortably in the drivers seat. Parts can be obtained through Chrysler or Mercedes with no problem. I have seen where the car has sometimes been criticized for not have a "stiffer" more European sports car feel in the suspension and steering, however I love the smoother, more comfortable ride of the car. Fun good weather weekend driver."

Terrific car. Car has been babied

By on Wednesday, February 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car well maintained and driven. Owner's knees are old and having more trouble getting in and out (double knee replacement). Wonderful car. My baby"

No better car to give you an inexpensive thrill

By on Tuesday, February 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Price, performance, exhaust, styling, exclusivity"

Cons: "cheap interior, $repair/maintenance, numb steering"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I had always been intrigued by the unique styling of the exterior. You don't see many on the road which made me even more curious to find out what these were all about. I drove two hours to go check one out at a small dealership with the hopes of buying it as long as I could justify it. I drove the 6 speed manual and I have to say the first time I really put my foot down I was in love. The torque is awesome for a 3.2 liter V-6 210hp motor which doesn't really let go even as you get higher in speed. The exhaust noise is such an aggressive sound that it would make anybody grin ear to ear going through a tunnel. Interior is a bit lackluster with a feel of cheapness throughout but, the driving experience is so much fun your not paying enough attention to let it ruin anything. Overall its hard to be picky with so much bang for buck that you just shouldn't be."

Art Deco Rocket Ship SRT6

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "LOOKS ,FAST"

Cons: "EXPENSIVE UPKEEP"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"SRT6 can be had relatively cheap, Upkeep and Maintenance can be expensive @ alot of Mercedes parts , only had car a few months , and I love it , Even though there are alot of Blind spots , forces to to drive almost too cautious ,Yeah right , ,put the AutoStick in Sport Mode , Hit the gas pedal and enjoy, you propelled car lengths ahead of most traffic , very strong acceleration ,Be careful & stay safe as this car is Fast"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Lots of fun

By on Saturday, November 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great handling , lots of power, a real looker"

Cons: "Has lost a lot of value..flimsy cup holder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I've had this car for almost 10 years and it is so much fun to drive. It handles really well, and accelerates quickly. The yellow color I have, is stunning. I get compliments everywhere I go with this car."

7 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Crossfire near Honolulu. See local deals