Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2004 Chrysler Concorde

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 397 Ratings for the 1998 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next

GREAT CAR

By on Wednesday, May 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned this car since June 1998 when I bought it brand new. I have almost 137,000 miles on it now and I am getting ready to sell it. It still looks good and most people can't believe it is 10 years old. I would buy another one in a minute if Chrylser still made them. I will have a hard time finding a large enough, cool-looking car to replace it. I will miss the huge trunk."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Concorde Limited AWESOME!

By on Thursday, April 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2002 Limited and it is Fantastic! I bought it in 06 with 62k on it and now I have 180K three years later. I travel mostly hwy miles and perform every regular maintenance. I have had no problems. I even went over 110K miles before changing my brakes!! Pretty good for a 29 yr old I would say. It goes back to the old saying, "If you take care of your car, it will take care of you" I would highly recommend the Limited and will be buying another one soon. My only complaint has been the wind noise, but it isn't bad at all. I average 27-29 mpg and regularly clear 350 miles between fill ups. Please don't buy anything less than the 3.5L and expect the same results. This is one of those cars that I'm glad I purchased and I think I might just keep it to see if I can make it to 300K. I'll let you know........."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

fell in love with it, had to keep it.

By on Wednesday, April 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 271,007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, great price, good on mileage..."

Cons: "road noise resonates to interior cabin on choppy r"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"bought car to flip and make a profit...drove it and couldn't give it up. I totally fell in love with it. Best car even had in snow with winterforce tires will go through more then my 07 4x4 suburban. Traction control and ABS work fantastically. Heated seats, Great mileage 23.25 winter/ 26.25mpg highway in summer. real mileage not computer display. just a very confortable, quiet, good driving dependable vehicle. Mine has 271,007 miles on it and doesn't use oil, leak antifreeze, or anything. Parts are dirt cheap,very easy to work on. word of warning though. Change timing belts at recommended intervals. this can be done in your driveway in about and hour to an hour and a half. if belt breaks it will wipe out complete valve train and maybe more. Changed mine at 219,000 and haven't touched anything except oil and filters since. Great Car..."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This is a great car at a very affordable price.

By on Monday, February 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value for the money"

Cons: "lack power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The ride is good and the gas mileage is great. It is somewhat under powered with a small motor in a big car. This is not your choice if you are looking for speed. However, it is your car if value is important."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

the car

By on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 167,500

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "handeling, body style, interior, fun to drive"

Cons: "pricey to maintain, hard to fix, expensive to fix"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"good car and fun to drive. handles the road like a glove. love the design of the car inside and out. the only problem about the car is that when something breaks on it, it is very expensive and hard to fix. it was designed poorly. it was designed so that the owner has to put it in a professional mechanical shop to have it fixed."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Concorde near Honolulu. See local deals