Go

2002 Chrysler Concorde

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 399 Ratings for the 1998 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next

This is a great car at a very affordable price.

By on Monday, February 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value for the money"

Cons: "lack power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The ride is good and the gas mileage is great. It is somewhat under powered with a small motor in a big car. This is not your choice if you are looking for speed. However, it is your car if value is important."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I love this car.

By on Monday, December 5, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 226,228

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy, comfortable."

Cons: "If the timing belt breaks, it trashes the engine."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Although I've had to replace a few things, I still love this car. I bought it used for a very reasonable price and I've put well over 150,000 miles on it. It's still comfortable and runs very well."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

the car

By on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 167,500

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "handeling, body style, interior, fun to drive"

Cons: "pricey to maintain, hard to fix, expensive to fix"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"good car and fun to drive. handles the road like a glove. love the design of the car inside and out. the only problem about the car is that when something breaks on it, it is very expensive and hard to fix. it was designed poorly. it was designed so that the owner has to put it in a professional mechanical shop to have it fixed."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Ten years and running!

By on Friday, March 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Take care of this care and it will take care of you! I drive it hard - in both desert heat and mountain conditions yet it has remained reliable even at 10-years-old. It is sturdy and safe, comfortable even for large adults, has plenty of power, and ages gracefully."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

We've owned this '00 concorde for 5 years; I bough

By on Tuesday, April 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 215,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

""We've owned this '00 concorde for 5 years; I bought it used, with 62,000 miles on it from a dealers auction. Must admit this car is a beast in the winter when it comes to traction and power and a smooth ride in the summer as me and my family took my long road trips as well as used regularly as my everyday 9 to 5 transportation. This thing has really surprised me with it's reliability, it's power, and it's enormous cabin and trunk space. The interior is extremely comfortable, with the driver and passenger power, leather seats. Well, we've loved it so much, we've driven the heck out of it, Mostly back and fourth from CT to NY Overall, I'd have to say I did well, picking this car - I kept up with the regular maintenance and had minor repairs here and there however, I've never been broken down or stranded thanks to this reliabile vechile.... Regular maintenance, with the full-synthetic fluids, at a reputable shop, should give you a similiar enjoyable experience and last a good long time. Hope this helps!""

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler Concorde near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement