Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2001 Chrysler 300M

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 437 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 88 | Next

I have one and i love it

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Its very comtortable it has alot of room in the front and back it has a lot of great features like heated seats leather seats 6 CD changer and it can get 27 miles to the gallon which is really great for a car of its size and its priced pretty well also i never had any problems with it its never broken down or anything i would recomend it to everyone"

15 people out of 15 found this review helpful

BEST car I have ever owed! Bought 11 yrs ago!

By on Sunday, April 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 226,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "EVERYTHING!!!!!"

Cons: "Heated Seat quit working - and IN MN!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been the BEST car ever!!! Minimun in repairs and 226000 miles.Will drive till it dies! Only complaint - driver's (Of course) heated seat has not worked for over 6 years. Rides and drives like a luxury vehicle! LOVE it!!!!! EXTERIOR still looks new - NO RUST!"

13 people out of 13 found this review helpful

loved the car

By on Monday, August 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
7/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "love the look and power"

Cons: "tires,wiring"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"less than impressed wiring harness issues and just wiring problems with dash lights replaced the shocks twice and sensors and tires are exspensive"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

GREAT AMAZING LUXURY CAR, LOVE IT

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car for almost 4 years now and the car is very reliable and I have been taking care of the car maintenance regularly. The first thing that you will notice when you enter the car is the beautiful leather interior, the steering wheel feels great in your hands, the interior looks amazing because unlike Japanese cars, Chrysler uses very little plastic in the 300M interior design. The interior space is very spacious and you can stretch your legs in the back seats. The design is very refined. The 3.5L V6 high output engine is extremely strong and it has very strong acceleration. The handling of the car is superb at high speed. The suspension system and brake system are amazing! I drove a rental Saturn EON for a month during a business trip, when I came home, I could tell the big difference between the Saturn and the 300M. The 300M is a lot better car! It is a great big family car and it is also a fun car to drive because it is fast! This car handles very well on snow. The traction control is superb! The price of the car is great! Especially a used one. If you can buy one of these 300Ms, buy it, you will love it!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car can carry as much as a station wagon, but can drive like a sports car. It is a sporty car that gets great gas mileage for its size and has some get up and go. It is very comfortable, and has great features, I would recommend this car to anyone."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 88 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler 300M near Honolulu. See local deals